Sale: $92.24

MSRP: $299.99

Save $207.75 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Soft Goose Down Standard-Size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • goose down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bit hard, but just need to be 'broken in'. Nice well sewn pillow.

    Read More
    H Lee M. August 14, 2015
  • Horrible Rock Hard Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    While the pillows were 75%down, there was so little stuffing in the pillow that it becomes as hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable, worse down pillows I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    mike233 July 31, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows , but not firm enough for me .

    Read More
    Thelma H. June 18, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice goose down soft very soft must like soft and mushy pillows

    Read More
    inky50 May 27, 2015
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these pillows are not fluffy and don't hold their shape. No amount of pounding and fluffing can bring them to life.

    Read More
    mgjackson May 2, 2015
  • Soft and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for soft pillows for a few days. Seems everyone likes pillows that keep the shape of their neck and head. I prefer a soft pillow that I can manipulate, just like my men, (just kidding).

    Read More
    realredrose May 1, 2015
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    Almost to big for a regular pillow case.

    Read More
    mygodzgrt555 April 22, 2015
  • Spend the extra money
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a guest room and they are VERY small and not full. Down pillows should be soft, but these collapse to nearly nothing when you put your head on them. Spend the extra money and get the better pillows.

    Read More
    angieindc April 21, 2015
  • Very soft. These flatten out quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    You should only get these if you like very soft pillows. If you do, they're great. But if you need a bit more fluff in your pillow, you should get something closer to medium

    Read More
    Dana L. April 16, 2015
  • Don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    They are cheaply made, contain VERY LITTLE fill and if I had not purchased them then sat them in a closet for months and months prior to putting cases on them and using them I would not be stuck with them I would have returned them for sure.

    Read More
    martine1016 April 10, 2015
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    lovely to sleep on - softest of the softest

    Read More
    Kate M. April 2, 2015
  • 3rd set I've purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I've used down pillows for years, they do not go bad. My relatives have discovered the pillows ability to morph into what you want them to. Carefully read about fill-power, Oz. of down, what kind of down and whether they are 100% down. These pillows are a great blend of the feel that I like.

    Read More
    tomksa April 1, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very soft. It will take 2 or 3 pillows to get comfortable. Not the best down pillows. They are fairly flat & filled sparingly. Would not recommend them.

    Read More
    Judy D. April 1, 2015
  • Downy soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these pillows and they fluff up real nice. Not the best in the world but wonderful for the price!

    Read More
    jgarant March 31, 2015
  • The Absolute Best
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft, soft, soft. Just the way I like them. Good quality.

    Read More
    Mrh March 24, 2015
  • Love Those Goose Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Goose Down pillows have been unavailable in the general market for several years. My husband and I have used these pillows for decades (not the same ones of course!). I learned how to wash and dry them, and they have done well, but eventually they do wear down. After a computer search, I found 2 pillows on Overstock for an acceptable price, ordered and received them timely. I washed them, fluff dryed them and put the pillows in use immediately. We are well satisfied with the quality of the product. I do confess, though, I found another site that has 2 pillows for $$ less. I have in-laws that would like new goose down pillows also, and these might be a good holiday gift for them also. Thanks, Overstock, I am well satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser24381 March 21, 2015
  • Goose Down is Tantamount to Luxurious Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I had always wanted goose down pillows. On a lark I looked on Overstock.com. The pair of pillows was so well priced I had to get them. Not only totally worth it, it is such a grand pleasure to lay on these pillows. Happy Happy Person

    Read More
    sara s. March 19, 2015
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are everything I've been looking for. They squish down, yet still support your head. They're super soft and no feathers poking your face.

    Read More
    sk1603 March 7, 2015
  • lonewolfing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows on a chance that they would be as advertised. My Husband is a stickler about his pillows and will only sleep on 100% goose down soft pillows. With both of us being retired on a fixed income which is not much we can not spend a lot of money on expensive items. I can tell you that he loved them, I got the mini talking to about expenses, but at least I will not have to re-pillow his great-grandmothers old (which are over 100 years old) pillows. I would recommend if you could buy a 2nd set to put back incase of company, or grown sons taking Dad's pillows. you can not go wrong .

    Read More
    lonewolfing March 4, 2015
  • ozarkmountain
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are just wonderful, not too thick or thin. We have used them for about a week, fluffed them up daily and so far no down feathers came out.

    Read More
    ozarkmountain March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links