Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $197.50 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Soft Goose Down Standard-Size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • needs more goose
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were a great disappointment. They are not filled well. The pillows become small mats when pressure is applied, I have purchased down pillows from Overstock before and was very pleased. These pillows may be good for shams, but certainly not for sleeping.

    Read More
    nrsrcht July 20, 2010
  • Very squishy
    Verified Purchase

    I love a squishy down pillow so I am very happy with these. I have a couple of feather (not down) pillows too which are way more firm but I like my squishy down better. Feather pillows are cheaper and more firm but the feathers will poke through every now and then. A quilted pillow cover helps to keep them from poking and helps to firm up a down pillow a little more. Just a thought if you're trying to decide which way to go. Also, I got these down pillows on sale for half price so that made the cost more reasonable for me.

    Read More
    JULIE P. March 4, 2017
  • Just what I hoped they would be
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. they are everything a down pillow should be. They are soft but still have great support. i fluffed them in the dryer as soon as i got them and they were ready to go.

    Read More
    lakal40 October 24, 2016
  • Empty
    Verified Purchase

    I like a soft pillow, but these are completely empty and useless

    Read More
    susan c. August 12, 2016
  • overall good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are quite good- I hear a little 'crunch' in them, but I'm quite happy with these

    Read More
    Joann B. February 9, 2016
  • underfilled pillows- Misleading photo
    Verified Purchase

    My first and last purchase at overstock. 4 star average? Is this a joke? Contrary to the photo of what looks like two fluffy down pillows, these are *incredibly* underfilled. Even with two of these pillows stacked on top of one another I'd be better off using a sweatshirt as a pillow. I'm terribly dissatisfied and am returning them.

    Read More
    wentzr August 28, 2014
  • Unsanitary Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    THE REASON FOR A POOR RATING: The first time I received these pillows, the were unwrapped/unsealed and thrown into a large bag and then shipping box. The product description says that the would be sealed and compressed. Seems to me like they were returned and just pulled off from a returns shelf. Overstock agreed and sent me a prepaid shipping label and I shipped them back. They placed a new order for me. The order arrived, and I couldn't believe it, but the pillows were unwrapped and thrown into a bag like before. Maybe they were even the same ones? I sent those back also and did not order again. All bedding and such should factory sealed. The quality of the pillow was never tested, so i can not speak for that.

    Read More
    jomaz55 July 30, 2014
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pillows and was very unhappy to see the quality. They are small and go flat and not like the description states.

    Read More
    b2412 May 23, 2014
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I am a side and stomach sleeper. I occasionally sleep on my back-but I love, love, love these pillows. my neck has never felt better. they arrived extremely flat-but fluffed up and take next to nothing to stay fluffy and soft. if you like a lot of support-these are not for you. they are very soft.

    Read More
    roughrideraz August 17, 2013
  • These pillows were not good. Verey thin filling
    Verified Purchase

    When you laid your head on the pillows, they were absolutely flat; it felt as though there was nothing in them. I was very disappointedx and immediately returned the pillows. This was the first time I ever returned anything to Overstock and I've been a customer for many years.

    Read More
    yazd September 1, 2011
  • not luxury pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps good for guest pillows or extra pillows, but don't buy these if you are going to replace your own pillow. Disappointed. Covering is plastic like...

    Read More
    moonshel August 11, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to replace a pillow purchased as part of a comforter set. These are not quite as soft and do not have the same gusset as the one I wanted but they are very nice if you want a loftier pillow.

    Read More
    shar1944 July 25, 2010
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what I throught was luxury goose down pillows. They were very small and did not feel like goose down. The quality was less than you would expect for a pillow of this price. It comes in a set of 2, but if I didn't like the first one, having two of them does not help. I really wanted a King size pillow, but it was either sold out or unavailable in that size. Possibly that was the problem.

    Read More
    pamela111 April 12, 2010
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed when I opened these pillows. They were soft but almost empty. What little bit of stuffing was in them did not feel like pure "goose down". I currently have a 100% goose down pillow that I have slept on for years, and I was hoping to replace it because it is getting thin...my old pillow felt more full than these new ones did... I returned them the first day. If you like fluffy, you will not like these pillows.

    Read More
    yippeekia December 12, 2009
  • pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent pillows. very soft and snuggly/ These are not firm pillows. I love the way your head sinks into the pillow. I have to fight with my kids on these pillows. I will buy more of them.

    Read More
    April 26, 2009
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    These are the pillows for you if: 1. You're a side sleeper 2. You like to ball up your pillows 3. You don't like overfilled pillows. They are really soft and comfortable. I slept really well last night and didn't wake up until my alarm went off!

    Read More
    annieusc April 17, 2009
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows because reviewers said they were fairly flat...wrong! I like a pretty flat pillow that I can bunch up, this one is too full. (Not necessarily a bad thing for most people) My husband likes them...he likes fuller pillows. If you're looking for something thinner and "bunchable" try something else.

    Read More
    marlenekc1 March 27, 2008
  • Down Pillows (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Sue is a tummy sleeeper & sleeps well on them; Bud finds them too thin for side or back sleeping, but good for back or lef support.

    Read More
    budandsue January 11, 2008
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    soft and silky-I loved them . I was satisfied with your service also. Inexpensive,too

    Read More
    November 7, 2007
  • Very Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the very soft feel. Although, you can literally sink into them all the way to the bed.

    Read More
    olamay August 26, 2007
Sponsored Links