Today: $102.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $197.50 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Soft Goose Down Standard-Size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goose down
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Love it. I will only use goose down pillows in the future.

    Read More
    Julie G. March 25, 2017
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality for pillow standards. Does not meet any form of pillow quality standards

    Read More
    Diana H. March 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There is an expectation of what happens when you lay your head on a pillow. These miss that expectation by a long shot. These are pillows in the academic sense of the word, they are a sash filled with feathers, but that is abut it. Nowhere near enough fill.

    Read More
    Gerard P. March 16, 2017
  • The worse pillows i ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I was robbed especially for the price of these pillows. They is not fill in these and are as flat as a board!

    Read More
    Ryan T. March 4, 2017
  • Very squishy
    Verified Purchase

    I love a squishy down pillow so I am very happy with these. I have a couple of feather (not down) pillows too which are way more firm but I like my squishy down better. Feather pillows are cheaper and more firm but the feathers will poke through every now and then. A quilted pillow cover helps to keep them from poking and helps to firm up a down pillow a little more. Just a thought if you're trying to decide which way to go. Also, I got these down pillows on sale for half price so that made the cost more reasonable for me.

    Read More
    JULIE P. March 4, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Judy W. March 2, 2017
  • Goose Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had down pillows before. I also was suckered into buying 2 "My Pillows" since I decided to pitch all my old ones and replace them. These down pillows are excellent! I like a very 'anorexic' pillow :-) these down pillows are a little more stuffed than I'm used to, but they're just great.

    Read More
    Lin M. February 28, 2017
  • down pollows
    Verified Purchase

    good quality would buy again

    Read More
    Marqueta T. February 21, 2017
  • FLAT
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are Super FLAT. Not much goose down in them at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser964574 February 16, 2017
  • Very dissappointed with pillows description in AD
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! You get two pillows both filled half full. You need to sleep with two to make barely one pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser436200 February 13, 2017
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows basically go flat when you put your head on them. I put both of them in one pillowcase and they still offer very little support.

    Read More
    Louise W. February 9, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These are filled with down, but they are not filled with enough. This is a great pillow for snuggling, but does not provide much support for under the head.

    Read More
    Marina A. January 30, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Not too full. Bought them for my father and he loves them!

    Read More
    Robert J. January 27, 2017
  • The Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these soft well priced pillows so much! Just plan on using two for great comfort! I want to buy more as my budget allows...they are so worth the price!

    Read More
    Ann S. January 25, 2017
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend and he absolutely loves them. Would buy again

    Read More
    janettie January 20, 2017
  • Exceptional Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Large pillows and very soft

    Read More
    Mustafa S. January 14, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes the word luxury is over used

    Read More
    natalie h. January 6, 2017
  • near zero down in this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    put my head on this pillow, and may as well not had a pillow at all. It appears that there is a minimal amount of down in these pillows

    Read More
    Charlie K. January 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows just what he wanted

    Read More
    tinytown2 January 3, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of pillow that is so squishy and soft that it goes almost completely flat when you put your head on it. I like to squish and push my pillow to conform to exactly where I want it so I love it. If that's what you like, you'll love this pillow.

    Read More
    Janna B. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links