| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid Twin-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up well. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    aaa3girls December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to easily move in following a major back surgery. They were exactly as I had hopef

    Read More
    sheree m. August 19, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    They are good quality for the price

    Read More
    lenoir2 February 12, 2016
  • Satin Sheet set and pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is pretty light so I give it a good.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 9, 2015
  • Luxurious yet inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    These are champagne sheets on a beer budget!!! The color (red) is fabulous and the satin is wonderful.

    Read More
    wewer April 15, 2014
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are perfect! The girls love them! I got them satin pjs like me and then topped it off with satin sheets! They were a huge hit!! Its so fun pampering the girls, they are under 10, and just adore the satin slippery feel! Now I hope to get cool drapes for them, maybe satin too, lol!!

    Read More
    bombshell311 March 25, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets had numerous "runs" where threads were pulled.

    Read More
    pharmacy47 January 24, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My order was delivered on time and im very happy with the quality of the product. I cant wait for my next chance to do business with "Overstock.com"

    Read More
    bigmain January 8, 2014
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package up...and I went to iron the sheets and pillow cases...One of the pillow cases had a square shaped hole in it...So. I have to keep that side of the pillow on the bottom..there is no way to fix it...it I sew it..it will still look bad...and a patch underneath won't help either, because you will still see the square shaped hole....the satin is nice and shiny...very soft....I like the sheets...very nice....it's just about the pillowcase...

    Read More
    margarete25 January 8, 2014
  • Didn't get the right color!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets themselves are nice and have a great feel to them. I was very upset that I ordered light blue and received gold. I ordered them for my son for Christmas he loves the Satin/Silky feel and blue is his favorite color. I ordered light blue because of that and it matches everything else in his room. The sheets we received are gold. I contacted customer support to make an exchange only to be told I could choose from Black, Ivory, or Gold! I am not happy at all with Overstock for this, Light blue was in stock when I ordered, it's not my fault the company screwed up and now I'm stuck with tacky looking gold sheets to go in a blue room! I will not be ordering from overstock again.

    Read More
    millyissa December 2, 2013
  • The sheets were perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a perfect fit. The color was exactly what I ordered. They were shipped in a timely manner and I plan to order another set in the near future.

    Read More
    sonata73 October 18, 2013
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for a 99 year-old lady who is mobile but has a little difficulty moving in bed. These sheets gave her just the sliding ability she needed. In addition, they were easy for her to put on the mattress and looked great too. The ivory color was lovely, not dull. Satin sheets in a twin size seem to be not easily available so I was pleased to find these at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    shoppingcom October 10, 2013
  • Slippery but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought black. Only washed a couple of times so far but seems to be okay. Had to steam the fold creases out of them. Daughter says they are her favorite sheets.

    Read More
    reviewgal January 11, 2013
  • Satin Twin-size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    If you get the red set; wash first, the dye will rub off on clothing. Otherwise, a great buy and I am pleased with this set for the price.

    Read More
    kaysville December 27, 2012
  • Satin Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my children. They love the set. It feels very soft and satin! Would buy more if it is still on sale!

    Read More
    r11752 December 20, 2012
  • Red silk sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Silk sheets (and silk P.J.s) make it so easy to turn over or get out of bed. When, or if, these sheets ever need replacing, I'll certainly order more silk sheets from overstock. The sheets are well worth every penny!

    Read More
    175joyce December 8, 2012
  • Black is actually Brown. Received two wrong items.
    Verified Purchase

    I first placed my order, then received an email several weeks later stating that Overstock has no idea where the package is so they would send another. Next day, I received the package, called costumer service to have them ship me the right color. (I ordered Black, I received a brown sheet) They canceled the sheet that they emailed me they just sent. After waiting a week for the replacement for the brown to a black sheet, I for a second time received a Brown sheet. I now have to mail 2 boxes of sheets back. Refunded and annoyed that this process is taking over 2 months... Oh and the sheets are not too great quality.

    Read More
    chrisdemairo December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links