Sale Starts at $23.03

Save $12.03 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great statement
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these satin sheets for my 21 year old daughter who just had to have them. I must say that I was unusually surprised that they looked great on her bed!

    Read More
    Sharon B. October 19, 2017
  • Luxury Satin Solid Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and shiny and stretches doesn't retain shape. It washed and dries Well. However, wear and tear leaves a lot to be desired. I was not happy overall.

    Read More
    Belinda M. October 18, 2017
  • Love Satin!
    Verified Purchase

    Slippery and Elegant! Love the turned down sheets & pillows!

    Read More
    susu421 October 15, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. True red in color

    Read More
    Carrie A. September 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet set, absolutely perfect purple colour that looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Jeramy S. September 19, 2017
  • Flat sheet
    Verified Purchase

    They can be slippery. The flat sheet (not fitted sheet) slides off the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser526960 September 17, 2017
  • Red satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, but they don't stay on the bed

    Read More
    Gail S. July 31, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are ok. They are perfect for balmy summer nights, as they remain cool. Not the most luxurious sheets you'll find, but they are good for the money.

    Read More
    Ollie July 24, 2017
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing. They look good, feel good, and are very good on the bedroom budget! These are great for the summertime and look like they are expensive. I strongly recommend these for people who love to lay in a silk heaven!!!

    Read More
    Carrie C. July 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are good for the price. They have stood up to plenty of washing and they remain soft and are not nubby. Pleased with this purchase and may buy a second set.

    Read More
    grace m. July 8, 2017
  • Satin sheet
    Verified Purchase

    OMGoodness.. Nice feel!!!

    Read More
    trina2933 July 2, 2017
  • great sheets for the hot summer
    Verified Purchase

    these work out great for the hot summer nights. The only problem is your comforter tends to end up on the floor from being so slippery.

    Read More
    OstkUser70964 June 28, 2017
  • saatin
    Verified Purchase

    perfect with the comforter

    Read More
    Jennelle D. June 19, 2017
  • Nice print, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like real satin sheets. The print is cute, that's about it.

    Read More
    jenandjuice0124 May 10, 2017
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets did not fit the bed, and were fraying at the edges when we took them out of the package.

    Read More
    Ellen L. April 22, 2017
  • Luxury satin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first night of youth so far I only gave it three stars because there's only elastic on the top and bottom not on the sides , which makes for the sheets to come off easier the real test will be after a couple of washes

    Read More
    Connie C. April 20, 2017
  • Snow leopard print
    Verified Purchase

    Just got to get used to the snow leopard print. Lol

    Read More
    Jason K. February 2, 2017
  • Very smooth but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like how smooth this bedsheet is, but the material is also too thin. It might not be able to last for too long.

    Read More
    Anristie K. January 2, 2017
  • These Sheets are Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the feel of satin, these sheets are perfect. They give you the feeling of luxury and are very economical.

    Read More
    bigdave105 January 1, 2017
  • Satin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not good -cheap cheap

    Read More
    clmint2n December 30, 2016