Sale Starts at: $25.49

Save $8.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snow leopard print
    Verified Purchase

    Just got to get used to the snow leopard print. Lol

    Read More
    Jason K. February 2, 2017
  • Very smooth but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like how smooth this bedsheet is, but the material is also too thin. It might not be able to last for too long.

    Read More
    Anristie K. January 2, 2017
  • These Sheets are Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the feel of satin, these sheets are perfect. They give you the feeling of luxury and are very economical.

    Read More
    bigdave105 January 1, 2017
  • Satin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not good -cheap cheap

    Read More
    clmint2n December 30, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this sheet set ...

    Read More
    Joyce B. November 7, 2016
  • Silver Gray Snow Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy that Overstock had exactly what my daughter wanted. It was impossible to find any leopard print locally that wasn't traditional brown. She absolutely wanted satin sheets, leopard print in grays. And this are very thick fabric but still silky soft. I'm ordering myself a set in larger size after seeing quality.

    Read More
    Laurel A. November 4, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    synful October 28, 2016
  • Lower quality, decent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap elastic on fitted sheet, came off several times. Not real silk either, don't be fooled. Good feel, but wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Larry H. October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really nice. The color is great and oohh they feel so good!!

    Read More
    Sky L. October 6, 2016
  • review satin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    good product at a great price, well worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser252519 June 24, 2016
  • My daughter loves her new sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price but twin fits like full

    Read More
    pammoore June 7, 2016
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to help my elderly mom move more easily in bed. They were such a hit that I got a second set for myself

    Read More
    anniej08 June 1, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that the fitted sheets keep slipping off...

    Read More
    aegina May 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are lightweight and very silky. I move a lot while sleeping and these make it easy to move without having my nightshirt wrapped around my neck. Ordered 4 sets!

    Read More
    prizm May 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Not the best but gets the job done

    Read More
    maria v. April 17, 2016
  • Satin
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the feel of this Satin n telling all my about it! LOL

    Read More
    Speedy187,LovesOverStock March 25, 2016
  • Nice sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    A nice sheet set. I very like it

    Read More
    Bichvi N. March 15, 2016
  • beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color just as pictured love them

    Read More
    KOBELOVER1958 February 27, 2016
  • So cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad stitching. Low grade, thin. Not recommend this item from China. Looks nice at first but then cheap

    Read More
    Zunger N. February 26, 2016
  • satin sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I washed them once before using them, put them on my bed and not even a week later the seam of the corner fitted sheet has ripped. I donated them. Besides that the color was as I expected and they were comfortable.

    Read More
    Alicia A. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links