Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid King / Cal King Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a california king bed that I have never found sheets to fit properly, until now. These sheets FIT! So glad for that...they feel amazing and are super soft and sexy. Won't go back to cotton after having had satin sheets. I ordered the ivory, and they are just that- not white, but not tan, a perfectly warm ivory color. Very happy with this item!

    Read More
    jescas6 May 31, 2012
  • These sheet are pure luxury.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best I've ever had. I've been using Satin sheets for over 35 years. In Illinois, Florida, and now in Ohio. I don't know how it happens, but they not only keep you warm, but they keep you cool. I have usually bought them from Catologs, and have paid high shipping charges. No more, Overstock is the way to go. Thank you for being there.

    Read More
    grannysjc January 8, 2013
  • These sheets are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Strange as it may seem, I bought two sets of these pink satin king sheets to use as curtains on a nine foot high by twelve feet long wall in my bedroom. Wow do they look beautiful! I've had alot of positive comments from friends. You may want to try this if you have high ceilings and don't want to spend a fortune for curtains and you want them to match your bed. I am extremely happy with this product.

    Read More
    singing4him March 12, 2013
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These got cheap and flimsly. I'm afraid to wash them a second time. Looks like they were probably made in China for the holidays.

    Read More
    feistyoldgal December 13, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for summer and winter, it keeps that coolness to it when its to hot to use anything else. its very soft, and makes you just wanna snuggle it up to your neck. the only issue i've had with these sheets is that they slide off my bed but that was expected when buying them. definitely no complaints, good buy for the price.

    Read More
    dfarr010 May 1, 2013
  • Did not stay on bed.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets would not stay on our bed. We slept on them for two nights and threw them away. They were slick and cheap feeling.

    Read More
    mg16 December 22, 2012
  • Positve Review
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a good value for the price. they are well sewn and slick aand satiny I'm enjoyin seeping on them very much.

    Read More
    graywolf1938 October 17, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are what you pay for. They feel and look cheap. I already bought a different set of sheets.

    Read More
    jersliss September 26, 2012
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Order received earlier than expected. Sheets fit as advertised and feel very good. Overall very pleased with product and process.

    Read More
    dra8892 August 28, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap quality cheap and cheap

    Read More
    lois58 April 18, 2017
  • Product Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not hold up to eashing.

    Read More
    synful April 13, 2016
  • Denise M Olson
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice an seeing as how it is hard to find Cal. King sheets for our bed I love them..

    Read More
    DENISE O. March 28, 2016
  • George l.
    Verified Purchase

    terrible buy, my heels eroded the thread fibers and we had to discard them

    Read More
    george l. January 7, 2016
  • Slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheets but so slippery they wouldn't stay on the bed and either could we.

    Read More
    Bryarose of the W. December 21, 2015
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy anything else from any where else. LOVE them

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 21, 2015
  • Pure heaven...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feel and softness of these sheets.

    Read More
    Cathy V. March 12, 2015
  • Sheets ripped at the corners within a week
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets on fitted sheet ripped out at all 4 corner before I even washed them once.

    Read More
    Hate overstock November 19, 2014
  • not very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The low thread count makes it a leg hair catcher. Also, doesnt stay put, the fitted sheet is too big.

    Read More
    iroost1 October 29, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, nice color, great price Did not wash it yet so don't know about durability over all, I would buy again

    Read More
    medtner January 2, 2014
  • I am so gladf I ordered these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked for true red satin sheets. Finally I have found them and they are wonderful. the color is beautiful!

    Read More
    luckypenney December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links