Sale: $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid King / Cal King Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not hold up to eashing.

    Read More
    synful April 13, 2016
  • Denise M Olson
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice an seeing as how it is hard to find Cal. King sheets for our bed I love them..

    Read More
    DENISE O. March 28, 2016
  • George l.
    Verified Purchase

    terrible buy, my heels eroded the thread fibers and we had to discard them

    Read More
    george l. January 7, 2016
  • Slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheets but so slippery they wouldn't stay on the bed and either could we.

    Read More
    Bryarose of the W. December 21, 2015
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy anything else from any where else. LOVE them

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 21, 2015
  • Pure heaven...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feel and softness of these sheets.

    Read More
    Cathy V. March 12, 2015
  • Sheets ripped at the corners within a week
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets on fitted sheet ripped out at all 4 corner before I even washed them once.

    Read More
    Hate overstock November 19, 2014
  • not very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The low thread count makes it a leg hair catcher. Also, doesnt stay put, the fitted sheet is too big.

    Read More
    iroost1 October 29, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, nice color, great price Did not wash it yet so don't know about durability over all, I would buy again

    Read More
    medtner January 2, 2014
  • I am so gladf I ordered these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked for true red satin sheets. Finally I have found them and they are wonderful. the color is beautiful!

    Read More
    luckypenney December 14, 2013
  • Luxry Satin Solid King Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Several years ago I purchased satin sheets near the quality of these. I have not been able to get this quality, paying 3 times as much. They are really great.

    Read More
    doll19y44 December 6, 2013
  • silk bed sheets , now experience , they are a lot
    Verified Purchase

    good price , good quality for the price , fast delivery . happy with the purchase

    Read More
    spoiledhector November 30, 2013
  • Great sheets but I received the wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are silky soft as described and of overall high quality. I ordered the lavender set but received the gold one. However, rather than hassle with a return, I decided to keep them since they match a comforter set I already have and they are quite a bargain for the set. I like them enough that I reordered the lavender one so hopefully I will receive it this time.

    Read More
    danabfly September 26, 2013
  • Soft and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted to try satin sheets but found the cost prohibitive. When I saw these set on sale for a reasonable price and good reviews I jumped at the chance to try them out. They arrived a few days after ordering and more than met my expectations. They were soft but sturdy enough to meet my needs. I was pleased to find that they fit over both my 8" and 14" mattresses. The only reason i rated them as good instead of excellent is because I have experienced some color bleeding. I purchased the red set and after several nights of use (and 2 wash cycles) I found that my white night shirt had developed a pink tinge to it. Not a big deal but I would be careful if I was wearing expensive nightwear. I was not wearing anything expensive and am perfectly happy with my new sheets and pink night shirt.

    Read More
    lcdjr August 15, 2013
  • Great price & comfortable, but easily slips
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the value is there! However, my husband is driven nuts with the fact that the satin slips off my side of the bed very other night. They are pretty comfortable too!

    Read More
    amtt July 31, 2013
  • I love this satin sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Never use other sheets any more, must order couple sets more some day and throw away all basic cotton sheets. This satin sheets is simply the best! Sorry my bad english.

    Read More
    petefi July 23, 2013
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and large. This is second time I purchased them

    Read More
    larde July 6, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price I love the feel and look of these sheets

    Read More
    bigbabies June 23, 2013
  • These sheets met all of my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always offers great merchandise at great prices. Satin sheets were extremely reasonable. I couldn't ask for better deals that I get here.

    Read More
    grammyo1 June 14, 2013
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love satin sheets they are very comfortable and have a sexy feel to them. These sheets are of a fine quality for the price and the color is top notch.

    Read More
    nighthawksace June 9, 2013
Sponsored Links