Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Satin Solid Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice sheets the hold up very well.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. March 27, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a full sized bed and the fitted sheet is too small! I have a full sized ***** pillow top mattress. If anyone orderes this product, get a size larger because it won't fit. NOT happy :(

    Read More
    Christina October 10, 2014
  • Great sheets great price
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is great. It arrived quickly and it looks great. I ordered the full size... I have full pillow top mattress and found that fitted sheet was a little big but I just snugged it tightly under the mattress and that fixed the problem. It took my husband a few days to get used to them because he says he slips all over place. Now he loves them they look wonderful and were a great price.

    Read More
    djuliette December 6, 2013
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This product came exactly as I expected, good quality.

    Read More
    thatgirlj November 20, 2013
  • Good if you don't use it often
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is good for a guest bedroom that doesn't get a lot of use. Or if you just want satin pillowcases (which are supposed to be better for your face). But, for everyday use, I don't think I'd recommend it. It seems to get "runs" very quickly and easily (I'm not sure what to call it when the stitching seems to go out of alignment when satin catches on something). But, it's otherwise good and doesn't require much additional care beyond regular cotton sheets so I'll keep it around. I probably won't buy another of this set, however.

    Read More
    uncalum August 5, 2013
  • Luxury Satin Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked good online, but I was not impressed when it arrived. I called immediately to have it returned. The sheets were very rough and there were loose threads all over the place.

    Read More
    wheatshocker July 25, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets with the expectation that they would be cool in summer and I am very pleased, I washed them before I used them and they came out of the washer looking as good as they did when I first took them out of the package.

    Read More
    craigkreuter July 12, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    really good product at a really great price. arrived in time. loved the product

    Read More
    goodguyapex March 18, 2013
  • Nice but pilss quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It was so nice the first week. Then it started to pill all over and it got rough and uncomfortable. Also so slippery the fitted sheet barely stayed on the bed. Very cheap.

    Read More
    nicholeb85 March 17, 2013
  • Nice but so slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost these are great. They have not snagged and they look nice. However they are so slippery! I have never had satin sheets and I literally fight my comforter from sliding off my bed all night. So annoying that i am going to have to either put a non satin top sheet on. I love the pillows, which i bought for my hair. They are very shiny-which is a little tacky to me, but that is satin I guess!

    Read More
    lindsmichellekc March 15, 2013
  • 2nd set I bought
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for a spare pair, and can fit on deep mattress..slippery, but worth the low price

    Read More
    wardrobemom March 6, 2013
  • flimsy, thin, snagged very easily
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wouldn't stay on the bed without sheet garters. They snagged easily and were much more "slippery" than real satin.

    Read More
    obxwildflower February 6, 2013
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    These are adequate satin sheets, after a week of using they have already pilled and snagged in so many places it looks like I've had them for a year. Held up ok in the wash, and the color is nice. Okay product for the price, just don't expect superb quality.

    Read More
    heidi4321 February 1, 2013
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. The color was perfect and as pictured.

    Read More
    jwshopper January 17, 2013
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are luxurious,, and they wash and dry perfectly.

    Read More
    babyjava1 January 12, 2013
  • Aunt didn't like them didn't keep receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Pockets weren't deep enough list receipt so will have to find someone who can use them

    Read More
    omamoorex4 January 8, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great for the price. Red color looks great...so sleek, so fancy!

    Read More
    lizr1 January 5, 2013
  • Positive review, the sheets were of good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was very satisfactory and was delivered in a very timely manner. I was very happy with this purchase for the quality and the price of the product! I will definitely order again from this company!

    Read More
    pam30123 January 3, 2013
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit really good and they feel nice to sleep on. They also washed well.

    Read More
    canne December 25, 2012
  • Luxury Satin Sheets are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets, feel so good, Got them very fast.

    Read More
    shilohplace September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links