Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $37.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Printed Stripe Microplush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Released lint balls when washed...
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase another as it needs to be washed and dried seperately. my husbwnd washed it with bedding and lint bals were all over the bedding and rubbed off on anything the blanket came in contact with....a mess!

    Read More
    Susan S. April 7, 2017
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a gift but they didn't go with her room.

    Read More
    tryantogetthisroomdone July 2, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and washes up great. Obviously not natural fiber, but a great blanket. I order the blue and it was true to color as well.

    Read More
    Scott B. July 5, 2015
  • It was great until I washed it
    Verified Purchase

    Long story short,m I loved this blanket, but I washed it and it basically ruined it. There were little lint balls everywhere and it got to the point where i rolled it up and put it away downstairs because i was sick of picking up and vacuuming. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Christopher K. July 4, 2015
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and cuddly! Perfect for a cold winter night!

    Read More
    lisaslater December 5, 2014
  • this blanket is a joke came out of washer full of
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is a joke came out of washer full of fuzzies all over put in dryse for alittle while came out with more fuzzies !what a fricken mess!! I love the colors or they would both go back... put what a mess for that price!! never again/

    Read More
    peppy3 October 9, 2013
  • Perfect for Mid-Atlantic summer nights
    Verified Purchase

    Three years ago I bought a lightweight blanket that has already started to unravel. Plus, even though it was advertised as being for a twin bed it was too short. I also realised I had a heck of a time figure out which way it was supposed to lay because it was a solid color with very little pattern to it. This blanket is comfortable even on hot August nights and ha a real soft texture. It is plenty big for a twin and the stripes help me "rearrange" it in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    billywilly2013 August 7, 2013
  • A little slice of heaven...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to replace one I had previously purchased on overstock. I purchased a total of 4 blankets. They are really nice and soft. They do drop a bit of fuzz at first and are a bit thin. I thought they would be a lot thicker, like my older ones. Not a problem either way. It make a good layering piece to stay extra warm and cozy. It will also do well as a stand alone blanket when the weather warms up a bit more or when the AC is running. All in all, a good buy.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee April 23, 2013
  • Microplush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this blanket and the softness of the material. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    regnerelaine October 20, 2012
  • Soft and beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this style of blanket for the warmth and softness. The colors and quality are a good buy. I am just trying how to wash this type of material w/o getting the fuzzies/balls on the end. I would recommend to buy; for the price a good quality product.

    Read More
    2btrudy June 24, 2012
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket for my son to take to summer camp and am very pleased. I followed the care instructions and it came out of the dryer nice and fluffy. No problem.

    Read More
    hmcp May 17, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is light but warm. My only complaint is that it doesn't fully cover the mattress. When I ordered a king I thought I could use it as an actually blanket for the bed. Don't count on that. It doesn't barely cover the top of the mattress.

    Read More
    camille76 April 18, 2012
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for Christmas, very soft and cozy but I put in dryer and little fur balls are all over it and I need to pick them off. Do not put in dryer and wash gentle cycle.

    Read More
    nurse11223344 December 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    southernca March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links