Sale Starts at $38.49

Save $39.51 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Printed Square Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket it is thick and incredibly soft and cozy

    Read More
    Madeline P. November 27, 2017
  • Great Warm Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed several times & has held up great.

    Read More
    francinep September 16, 2017
  • Soft and small
    Verified Purchase

    So far, blanket is soft but is a bit small for sizing stated.

    Read More
    Stacy G. June 13, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous, but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    If there's any way you can buy this blanket and hardly ever wash it, then buy it! It's as gorgeous as you'd hope, super soft, but sheds and pills TERRIBLY when it's washed. I'd have blue fuzzies all over my house, self and animals when it was on my bed. I ended up donating it to an animal shelter a few winters ago because I couldn't handle it any longer.

    Read More
    lago83 January 10, 2016
  • Luxury printed blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets. Bought 2 for twin beds. Everyone that sleeps here wants them. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    adamb1994 December 26, 2015
  • summer spread blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I use this soft blanket as a spread when Spring finally comes around. I like it very much

    Read More
    dkranitz April 23, 2015
  • Thin, but soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very nice and soft, but it is thin and not plush and thick.

    Read More
    lee30024 April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable and warm..may not be great for harsh winters but definitely a comfortable, warm and fuzzy blanket

    Read More
    apbbsr December 6, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm torn on this one. The blanket is fun and true color. it came with a spot on it that I thought I could wash out. It did wash out, but I did not return it either. Just living with, but I should have sent back. It does wash well- no pilling or shedding.

    Read More
    lmgleason October 10, 2013
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great item just wished it was bigger and the color was not what I expected .

    Read More
    davidlorna July 28, 2013
  • color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is soft, but the blue is much brighter than what it appears in the photo. It is not at all a dark blue, but more of an azure color

    Read More
    hhartshorn11 June 22, 2013
  • Fuzzy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is perfect for a chilly night. It keeps you so warm you will be surprised. I ordered the yellow/lime green color and although it was brighter than pictured I like that about it. It's summer time! I plan on dry cleaning it to see if that helps, as I noticed a lot of complaints regarding shedding.

    Read More
    belovely May 21, 2013
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the blue and the light green. I don't even like this green. But the pattern drives me crazy, love it. Good weight for warm weather or layering. Totally synthetic so the static is nuts. Wish the King were a little larger. Noticed online here that there are some others offered just the same but different patterns, must be same manufacturer. So if you want some very light but warm blankets, see them - not necessary to go this wild for your pattern.

    Read More
    colorist1 March 21, 2013
  • Nice Blanket, Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is soft, nicely heavy, and a good size. But the color is completely different than what I expected from the photo. I ordered the "sage" blanket which looks yellow with a hint of green in the photo, at least on my monitor. The blanket was bright lime green; there wasn't even a hint of yellow. I am returning it and ordering the blue one.

    Read More
    cq2007 February 14, 2013
  • luxury printed sqare blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is great, but the blue is much brighter than depicted. It's more of a bright royal blue than the dark blue shown. But it feels great and it is plenty warm!

    Read More
    auandaglover February 4, 2013
  • So soft and so warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very plush and warm. I love the way it feels. My cat loves it. I think I'll soon order another in a different color.

    Read More
    kathars January 29, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy blanket that is super cozy and warm. Fast shipping. The only drawback I can see is that the hem is not quite evenly sewn, but the pattern is so busy that it's hard to notice. I got the blue, but wish now I had gotten the yellow. All in all, a great item and a very good price.

    Read More
    tracy707 December 31, 2012
  • Decent blanket, colors way off
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the blanket when it arrived was WAY off from the picture and description. It was supposed to be navy but in reality it is a very bright blue. WAY way too bright for what i thought i was purchasing.

    Read More
    huskersfan11 December 11, 2012
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Will get another one of these to use as a throw for the couch!

    Read More
    abcdexp November 30, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I have pillows and other home accents in this pattern. The fabric was not what i expected.

    Read More
    butterfly221 November 27, 2012