Today: $45.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Pleated Satin 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just what i wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel. It added the right touch of luxury to my bed. Putting it in the dryer for 10 minutes got the wrinkles out. Very happy I ordered it

    Read More
    gib2u August 14, 2012
  • just what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    The dust ruffle for our guest bed is beautiful, so elegant. The color is just as posted. i threw it in a low heat dryer with a damp cloth and any wrinkles came out so no ironing needed. I would recommend this item highly.

    Read More
    barb1001 December 14, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had very limited choices for a California king sized bed skirt. Not a lot to choose from out there and I was looking for a product that would help enhance the "Hollywood Glam" looks I was going for in my newly redecorated bedroom. It exceeded my expectations and adds a brilliantly shiny touch to the bed.

    Read More
    jbaugher182 August 28, 2014
  • Very nice bedskirt, just didn't work out for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return as just wasn't the right color for my burgandy comforter, but liked the bedskirt a lot so was disappointed I couldn't keep it.

    Read More
    beverly58 December 4, 2012
  • luxury pleated bead skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very shiney but I could live with that the problem is the "ivory" color is actually very yellow and won't match my bedding. I'm going to have to return the bedskirt.

    Read More
    2216 January 4, 2013
  • Too shiney
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt has come apart already. It is too shiney and cheap looking.

    Read More
    lucrec June 16, 2016
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely thin fabric for its use. Can't imagine what it will look like when cleaned professionally. Rec'd in such small packages all the pleats/fabric were pressed in permanent folds and can't be pressed out. Ordered twin size but had to pleat and tape the under-mattress fabric in order to fit. Your statement of return policy not great nor encouraging. Perhaps you might consider better goods.

    Read More
    6patricia6 April 10, 2014
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric; and would buy more, but not enough choices for sizes.

    Read More
    sugarw November 23, 2013
  • Exactly What I Was Searching For
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redecorated my bedroom and chose a plum/purple/aborigine color palette. Finding bedding was a nightmare but after searching for a couple of months, this bed skirt arrived on Overstock. Ordered the matching euro shams(which were also a pain to find). It adds that level of luxury that I wanted.

    Read More
    tariel24 July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt much more than expected. It sure is beautiful and rich looking.

    Read More
    nasty9 November 30, 2012
  • Gold drop bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches the picture well. The drop measurement is perfect. It is hard to get it on and then slips as you slide on the mattress above it, but I don't see how this can be helpled. It looks good on the bed, and with a litle careful unseen pinning at the corners, it makes a very nice bedskirt.

    Read More
    nancy31 August 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking. Wrinkles gone next day. Arrived swiftly. Overstock does it again!

    Read More
    mizmaz May 29, 2012
  • Best bed skirt ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold and it was true to color. Excellent quality and the few wrinkles it had from packing steamed right out. This is 15" and perfect drop for my queen bed. I love it because it stays put when tucking blankets in. I'm going to order another to have for years.

    Read More
    flowersgalore April 24, 2012
  • Luxury pleaded bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was smaller than expected. The wrinkles that it had from being packed still remain months later. They are going in the guestroom.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr March 31, 2017
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - works perfectly

    Read More
    Harry F. March 3, 2017
  • Pleasingly Pleated
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and lovely pleats!

    Read More
    jmchappell February 21, 2017
  • great looking bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is very pretty. Love the color.

    Read More
    Colleen F. February 2, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Fits well. I like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser26801 February 1, 2017
  • Luxury Gold Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made and looks fabulous

    Read More
    eo53 January 29, 2017
  • Love this mocha bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    The mocha bedskirt is a gorgeous shimmery medium brown/mushroom color, like the photo. Definitely not dark brown. It is very elegant & hangs nicely like the photo.

    Read More
    Pam January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links