| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Pleated Satin 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed skirt - also purchased the pillow shams...they add a nice brightness to the room!

    Read More
    Donna P. August 6, 2017
  • Luxury pleaded bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was smaller than expected. The wrinkles that it had from being packed still remain months later. They are going in the guestroom.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr March 31, 2017
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - works perfectly

    Read More
    Harry F. March 3, 2017
  • Pleasingly Pleated
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and lovely pleats!

    Read More
    jmchappell February 21, 2017
  • great looking bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is very pretty. Love the color.

    Read More
    Colleen F. February 2, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Fits well. I like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser26801 February 1, 2017
  • Luxury Gold Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made and looks fabulous

    Read More
    eo53 January 29, 2017
  • Love this mocha bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    The mocha bedskirt is a gorgeous shimmery medium brown/mushroom color, like the photo. Definitely not dark brown. It is very elegant & hangs nicely like the photo.

    Read More
    Pam January 25, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the fabric is very nice!

    Read More
    Ann B. October 8, 2016
  • Too shiney
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt has come apart already. It is too shiney and cheap looking.

    Read More
    lucrec June 16, 2016
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my bed and made well so should last a long while.

    Read More
    Melodi F. May 5, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is very rich looking at a very reasonable price. Was perfect with my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Dennis S. April 11, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed skirt. Love it.

    Read More
    patti452 February 15, 2016
  • Ffair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased - beautiful fabric and hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Faith F. January 16, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bedskirt to replace the one I threw out. I looked everywhere due to the color (Plum) was hard to match, and I was able to find it at Overstock. It looks beautiful, and match my comforter. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommended for anyone looking for a new bedskirt.

    Read More
    Katherine L. November 20, 2015
  • Waterfalls....
    Verified Purchase

    The satin pleated drop bed skirt has a waterfall look. I think it's cool and sexy. It gives the bed a sensual appeal.

    Read More
    sammyglen October 24, 2015
  • elegant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful elegant bedskirt. The color is exactly as shown and hangs down in soft folds. This is my second purchase for a second room and I love it!

    Read More
    muriel s. October 9, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit. drapes beautifully. wrinkles shed in a day or two w/o ironing. gold color has nice sheen but not too much. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Alice S. July 28, 2015
  • Denise D.
    Verified Purchase

    Look in the picture is better then it now seems in reality

    Read More
    Denise D. April 4, 2015
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color for my bedding. Fits perfect. HIghly recommend.

    Read More
    Cris S. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links