Sale Starts at: $45.54

Save $34.46 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Organic Cotton Kimono Style Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Big, But Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other review, that this is a man's robe. I love the color and the feel, but when tied around the waist, the pockets overlap. It's just too big. I'm 5'10/150 lbs. So not a small lady, but this robe is too big on me. I still wear it though.

    Read More
    Rebecca Y. March 14, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fabric, daughter loves it and it's not too heavy

    Read More
    OstkUser1010834 March 8, 2017
  • Material is luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Merry Christmas to me! Wished for cotton summerrideth road & liked length of this on. Arrived & expectations were exceeded. Quality of material is luxurious! Thanks Ms. Claus!!

    Read More
    theresag February 26, 2017
  • shrunk
    Verified Purchase

    After washing it shrunk. The odd thing is that it was the length. The sleeves are now 3/4 length and the overall length is knee length

    Read More
    vespa200 January 30, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Although : I liked the fabric and the design, I am returning it because the length was too short for me and I am short (5 feet).

    Read More
    fastlerner December 29, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeves are very big and it's not as long as this picture thinner than I thought to

    Read More
    mycam October 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, soft, comfortable with plenty of overlap. I love the way the belt is sewn on to make the back waist look chic.

    Read More
    jbzepp October 7, 2016
  • Not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a while for a lightweight long wrap robe. When I saw this picture and read the reviews (some even saying it was too long), I thought I had finally found it. It arrived today and barely covers my knees. I'm 5'6". It is nowhere near as long as the robe pictured. They must be making them shorter to save money. They should at least update the picture. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    Barb C June 13, 2016
  • Soft and perfect for lounging.
    Verified Purchase

    Owned this for over a year and love the feel of it. It is better for my husband who is 5'11" as for me 5'6". I find the arms too long as the always get wet when doing dishes or washing hands. The connected tie is nice because he can't loose it!

    Read More
    ktmangel May 30, 2016
  • Comfortable robe that is not too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is so much nicer to wear than those big bulky terry cloth kind! The fabric is soft, and the charcoal gray color is gorgeous. I love this robe!

    Read More
    petalpower May 28, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up great but disappointed that it is so short, nothing like the picture. I am 5'6 and it comes to the middle of my knee. I would buy another if it came to the middle of my calf.

    Read More
    LanLo May 26, 2016
  • comfortable robe
    Verified Purchase

    great weight, nice fit, soft and washes well

    Read More
    clkabdo May 17, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and light! Excellent light weight robe!

    Read More
    Robin C. May 4, 2016
  • Wonderful robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these robes for Christmas gifts and ended up keeping one for myself, gifting the other to my daughter. We love them. They are soft, launder well, and the belt is sewn on. Great buy.

    Read More
    Mary April 8, 2016
  • Oooooooh Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My new robe is everything I was hoping for. Nice length, too. Below the knees for being modest when visiting friends.

    Read More
    Holly M. April 1, 2016
  • Comforting robe but
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is deceiving, it is really a foot shorter

    Read More
    Maurice D. February 27, 2016
  • LCall
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this.

    Read More
    lmtr3 February 17, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe,soft and comfy. I use it alot,especially on cold days.The color is nice.

    Read More
    RUTH J. February 16, 2016
  • Not accurate sizing and material
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt of this item, I was disappointed with the quality and size. I called to advise of my dissatisfaction and was informed by CS that the cost to return the item would be more than what I paid. My choice was to re-gift the item rather than loose money. That shouldn't have been my only option.

    Read More
    Orelia C. February 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, durable washes well!

    Read More
    amormorado February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links