Sale Starts at: $18.44

Save $3.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Home Collection 4-piece Pleated Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a bright turquoise but received a dark teal. Strange thing: teal is not an option for this sheet set. Waiting for a call back from customer service. Either the turquoise is misrepresented in photos, or they sent a different brand of sheets. I want my bright turquoise! Anxious to hear what happened.

    Read More
    deanih February 28, 2017
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the red, which are a true red. These sheets are so soft and will hold the color for a long time.

    Read More
    Linda D. January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this sheet set is so pretty and very comfy. I take it off the bed, wash it and put it right back on - it is my favorite set!

    Read More
    thepattyone November 3, 2016
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for guest beds and they deep sheets and fit well.

    Read More
    bear2radio October 25, 2016
  • Jury is still out

    I am still deciding what I think about microfiber sheets. They are extremely soft, but they are not 100% cotton which is not good if you get warm while you sleep because they do not breath like cotton.

    Read More
    fourdodges August 30, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fit bed nicely. No issues

    Read More
    Paul H. May 12, 2016
  • ann
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and wash well. good fit

    Read More
    ANN S. February 4, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping and quality. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Kaitlin R. February 3, 2016
  • Excellent delivery time
    Verified Purchase

    Received this sheet set package in very good condition and as mentioned a very fast delivery time. At this time I have not used the sheets and can not give a review as to there fit or durability of the sheets. The color of the set (burgundy) matches the picture online and the quality and feel of the fabric seem to be very good. Thus a four point rating.

    Read More
    William W. January 17, 2016
  • Love the way they feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Have have never bought anything from overstock before. Didn't know what to expect, but love the way the sheets feel. They are soft, and wash well so far. Have ran them through the dryer, and they haven't shrunk so far, with is a plus since they are mostly cotton. The color has not faded from washing, and they fit our mattress great.

    Read More
    deana h. January 6, 2016
  • User of the sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable even for my fragile skin. Surprisingly, they are not too hot for most of the year - I used lighter sheets in July and part of August but missed the comfort of these and put them back on as soon as the temperatures dropped into the 80's.

    Read More
    Shari January 4, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Bought twin for boys bunk bed and they were XL and are very nice. The red is an awesome bright color!

    Read More
    Tiffany J. December 30, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sheets but are more on the regular pocket sheets, not deep pockets. The 14" memory foam bed I purchased from here is way to thick for these sheets. They feel good to your body. The top sheet is a good size, but the fitted sheet I am not happy with at all. Loraine L.

    Read More
    Loraine L. December 23, 2015
  • Color good but pills
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric bleeds in wash. Material pills a lot. Poor quality I would say.

    Read More
    Lanette A. December 10, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It is What I ordered & expected

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 17, 2015
  • Love !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Beth T. November 17, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!!!! Very soft!!! I Love these sheets!

    Read More
    OstkUser39638 October 29, 2015
  • Luxury Home Collection 4-piece Pleated Microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and soft. Big enough to cover my thick mattress.

    Read More
    shannon n. September 6, 2015
  • Look Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have not been able to use yet but can not wait

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 18, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Wonderfully soft and cooling!

    Read More
    jde133 August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links