Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Heavyweight Chenille Stripe Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judith H
    Verified Purchase

    Well made as well as soft and comfortable. It was a gift for my daughter and it looks great and is well used in her home.

    Read More
    Judith H. May 24, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the sofa in my living room. Really warm yet light!

    Read More
    jeaniebbbb March 6, 2016
  • Great quality Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy weight blanket. Red has more deep rust tones rather than bright cardinal color but it still blended well with our room scheme.

    Read More
    17jenks December 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and a great value.

    Read More
    Anita T July 9, 2015
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is soft and warm. Adds elegance to the living room. I love to get under the throw after work, just to relax . Will buy another color too. I got the green one and it has a shine that gives a richness, yet cozy.

    Read More
    indimali December 3, 2013
  • Throw had good weight and beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was everything it was listed to be. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    amainiac October 10, 2013
  • Very soft blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "gold" blanket. It looked more beige/neutral on my computer and in person it is way more bright gold, but it is a super soft blanket, doesn't leave too many fuzzies around (I have bought similar ones from Pier 1 and they leave little colored fuzzies all over..) Great blanket!

    Read More
    keridan September 30, 2013
  • Bought a burgundy and gold throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throws. Heavy enough to keep you warm. Fringe is long and looks good. I like both colors. Hard to tell true gold color from picture. They do need to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    dollshootr50 September 21, 2013
  • Nice Heavy Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this blanket for a year now. I have not yet washed it (don't worry, it is used mainly for decoration). It is a heavy weighted fabric. It shed a bit if you shake it out, but that seems to have stopped over time. I purchased the blue color, but it was a bit darker than shown online. It has more gray in it. Overall, a nice product.

    Read More
    dar2013 February 13, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great color and has a nice weight and feel to it. The only thing is it needs to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    ezpass January 12, 2013
  • luxury heavyweight chdenill strip throw
    Verified Purchase

    Product was of better quality than I was expecting. Very pretty. Nice color, quite close to what it looked like online. Makes an attractive throw for the back of the sofa.

    Read More
    sailorwoman December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw at a great price. Very soft. Knit is tight and does not catch on everything like some other throws I have.

    Read More
    travchris November 30, 2012
  • Really Warm and Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The throw that arrived was better than I expected. The colors more lush and the knit really soft and wonderful. Perfect for two to snuggle under. A romantic night last night. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    body2body November 13, 2012
  • Luxury heavyweight chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful and worth every single dollar!!!!!!

    Read More
    kjmcc October 15, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice soft chenille. It does flake a bit and there were a few spots that had a break in the weave, but I am keeping it for it serves for what I wanted it for, as a chair cover. The blue is a very light soft green blue, not as blue as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    singingheart October 7, 2012
  • Liked this throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy when it came that it matched my couch. However, it sloughed off bits of chenille and took several washings for this to end. Otherwise, it is a nice heavy throw.

    Read More
    pschwa October 3, 2012
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to find a gold throw for months and was thrilled to find this. And for it to be made of chenille was an extra bonus. It is definitely heavy, but oh so soft and cozy.I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    barbcat9 September 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. The color is beautiful, and it looks luxurious over my chaise. Not much pilling or shedding

    Read More
    celloski September 19, 2012
  • Awesome throw!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, quality, quality!!! This throw is gorgeous, from the color to the weight to the softness to the fact that it doesn't shed! Love it!

    Read More
    maria9307 September 10, 2012
  • Color didn't work out
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pale blue throw but the color was off considerably--almost had a bit of green in the color so I returned it.

    Read More
    rodgers4 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links