Sale Starts at $80.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury German Flannel Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce Hemstitch Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are soft & wear well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these sheets for quite awhile now and they are still in good shape. I like them so much that I actually bought 2 sets in different colors. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    tealeyes December 12, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So worth the cost! Amazing!

    Read More
    christy h. November 29, 2017
  • Waited a season to review these
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have worn well, I am on my second winter using them and they feel great--even better after a few washes. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Nadia November 13, 2017
  • Soft, perfect and gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these thick flannel sheets. The colors are perfect. They are well made and wash and dry well too. Super soft and cozy!

    Read More
    Amy L. June 22, 2017
  • Thick, luxurious and elegant sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like the other high-end flannel sheet sets I've purchased from Overstock, this one is thick and incredibly soft. The sheets only get softer and more luxurious after washing. And the paisley pattern is elegant and has a unisex appeal. Wonderful buy!

    Read More
    pptjewelry June 19, 2017
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the print of the flannel sheets. They were very comfortable. Only drawback was the flannel lint. I've had others before where this wasn't a problem.

    Read More
    Flo d. June 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Soft and wash well also

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Lovely and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't say enough about these thick German flannel sheets! Super thick, warm and cozy. This paisley green pattern is a lovely leaf green. A++

    Read More
    octoberrose May 14, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality matches perfect with Grey!

    Read More
    Rita T. May 6, 2017
  • won't buy another pair
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed because of pilling, they fit beautifully but if flannel sheets pill that to me is a disappointing

    Read More
    Brenda D. April 29, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and thick! They have held up really well.

    Read More
    Renee W. April 28, 2017
  • marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but so heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1114380 April 28, 2017
  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for those cold winter nights. It's warm and washes very well.

    Read More
    Elvina K. April 4, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thick, soft. Washed nicely. Good buy!

    Read More
    V. W. March 21, 2017
  • sjgather
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets ! Very warm and comfy. They wash and dry well. Would absolutly buy again.

    Read More
    sharin g. March 14, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and soft, what more can I say? Oh yea, they are generous and long lasting. The German made flannels are the only flannels I buy and I've had them for years. My old one finally needed replacing after about 15 years, so I think they are well worth it.

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 9, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    We like their softness and warmth.

    Read More
    msquest February 26, 2017
  • German flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    If you like flannel sheets, these are for you. They are just heavenly. I put them on the bed right out of the package and haven't washed them yet, so I can't tell about shrinkage. Before there were deep pocket beds, I had a bed custom made for me. I wanted no pressure points as I had been in a car accident and had a lot of injuries to neck, shoulders, back. I just may have invented the deep pocket mattress. Trying to find sheets to fit was a problem I hadn't anticipated. Doubles were too small and queens too big. These sheets are deep pocket and fit beautifully. This set of sheets is fantastic.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 20, 2017
  • Comfy Cosy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel sheets.

    Read More
    donna a. February 17, 2017
  • Great flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and I love the color I chose.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 17, 2017