Starting at $22.99

Save $8.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury German Flannel Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce Hemstitch Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cmay
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed with these pillow cases at all. I have washed mine several times now and they shrunk very, very little.They still fit my king pillows. Being put in the dryer several times also they are still soft and smooth, no pilling. Colors are still bright no fading ( I have the wine colored cases) they are worth the money.

    Read More
    cmaybmay November 20, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy flannel sheets, soft. I have only washed them once but no pilling. The grey is flecked and almost looks like denim up close, but they look great on the bed with the plaid sheets. One thing to note: the top sheet is not quite wide enough, my mattress is 8 inches thick and the sheets just tuck in at the sides. I bought queen size.

    Read More
    Bradley M. November 18, 2017
  • Soft Very High Quality Flannel Pillow cases.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillow cases. They feel great. Washed great. Did not shrink. Very soft. Love them

    Read More
    it'sMe November 18, 2017
  • Best flannel sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I've given these as gifts, many times, and always keep at least two sets on hand for my home.

    Read More
    noname October 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try the German flannel and there is a difference. I will get the sheets next. Feels so soft and great quality.

    Read More
    susan s. October 22, 2017
  • German Flannel 6-Ounce Hemstitch Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with the sheets that I purchased. I purchased the King size Pillowcases as I use king size pillows on my Queen bed. These are sooo soft, snuggling my head on these pillowcases at night is a pleasant way to ease into sleep. Just choose your size and color choice and pleasant dreams. :-)

    Read More
    bear2227 September 2, 2017
  • Navy pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washed nicely.

    Read More
    Poochie August 31, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Good white color and heavy quality

    Read More
    bhintx August 25, 2017
  • Luxury bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect winter bedding. The fabric is dense and warm without being too stiff.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Nice Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing like a flannel pillowcase. These are particularly soft and they wash beautifully - they seem to get softer each time they're washed.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 1, 2017
  • My daughter loved these
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted some very expensive flannel sheets. I was able to find the sheets on sale but without the pillow cases, These solved my problem. She was very happy.

    Read More
    Alice H. May 17, 2017
  • Soft and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and sturdy, beautiful color

    Read More
    0894 April 21, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Vvondeva! Fluffy thick cotton. I feel like I'm on a cloud.

    Read More
    laur March 8, 2017
  • Wrong, but right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased what I thought was the "Linen" color to go with a separate sheet purchase (like more than 2 pillows on my bed). When they arrived, they turned out to be "Taupe." Hmm, always thought taupe was more on the beige side, but these are somewhere between brown and grey. However, the quality and softness were more than right. And, as it turned out, these taupes do go with many different sheet sets so, turned out to be ok! Let me reiterate, softness and quality are amazing.

    Read More
    melodynmi February 5, 2017
  • German Flannel Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    The softest flannel and smells good from the start...

    Read More
    mcpheesisters February 3, 2017
  • Jt8L
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality flannel and matched sheets purchased at OS.

    Read More
    jt8l January 31, 2017
  • German pillows are different sized than U.S.
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel was nice, but the case was very narrow and difficult to put a standard queen size pillow inside. Ended up using them for rags since they just didn't fit well.

    Read More
    stewpot January 28, 2017
  • I bought the taupe color
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, they are soft after washing but have already begun to 'pill' after only one wash & a week of use~!

    Read More
    LoreneLaguna January 12, 2017
  • Pricey but worth every penny...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought x2 King (White) and x2 Standard (Linen Beige) with hemstitch edges--so NICE! The first thing I did was launder them gently although they could have been used first time without this precaution (they didn't smell "new" or seem stiff). They dried excellently and folded easily. The hemstitch is a nice detail. I was aiming for luxury look/feel. I only regret not needing the sheets, as I expect they are super also. That's why I ordered the white/off-white combo in case different colors are available next year. I use one pair on the couch and the other in my bedroom. Again, SO nice...but get the whole set (or two) so YOU won't have regrets next year.

    Read More
    elegantflourish December 31, 2016
  • Great feel!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always purchase German Flannel sheets for the winter. They are very soft and durable

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016