Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury German Flannel Striped Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting, very lightweight, sent it back.

    Read More
    markplap December 17, 2017
  • Warm and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Great cool color and rich flannel material. Makes a perfect winter cozy area. Very nice.

    Read More
    Ben G. October 20, 2017
  • warm!
    Verified Purchase

    used this all last winter in basement bedroom

    Read More
    123redlight September 7, 2017
  • Great Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this set for over two years now and just love it. It's only needed to be dry cleaned once (too big for washing machine) and always looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Elaine R. La F. September 5, 2017
  • Flannel Flew out the door.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a handsome set of duvet cover and pillow cases. So nice, in fact, that they are no longer in my house because my daughter loved them, and ... they are with her now.

    Read More
    Kim G. July 9, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy!! It does pill but I'm sure all flannel sheets to that after use.

    Read More
    florida32 June 16, 2017
  • Very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very soft as well! Love it!

    Read More
    • Luxury German Flannel Striped Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Mena R. February 22, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room. It is so soft and looks amazing. If fits the comforter perfectly and thus far the buttons have stayed fastened and are not even noticeable when the bed is made. I have only washed it once before putting it on the bed for the first time, but it washed up very well and came out of the dryer without any wrinkles. I'm very pleased and would buy it again.

    Read More
    arcan January 26, 2017
  • Nice duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the duvet set. There was no smell upon opening the package and the duvet is so so soft and cozy on these cold winter nights. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it's more of a charcoal/beige than a charcoal/white and we were looking for charcoal/white.

    Read More
    • Luxury German Flannel Striped Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Norma A. January 22, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice in package. This was a gift so.....?

    Read More
    Dawn P. January 21, 2017
  • What a great buy....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in 2015 for my 13 year old son and wash the duvet and decorative pillow covers twice monthly and it's held up like a champ. Would for certain purchase again...

    Read More
    Ronnie N K. January 21, 2017
  • warm and soft duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I prewashed before putting it on the bed. I would recommend that you do this. Lots of fluff came off. The it is wonderfully soft and warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser840033 January 18, 2017
  • Looks beautiful and cozy with matching sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These feel AMAYZING...my only concern is the pilling. I thought I'd taken a picture but I can't find it, two LARGE handfuls from the first wash and a significant amount from the second. When I took them off to change the bed my bedroom was covered in little fuzzy balls..I can't express enough how wonderful they feel. I belive the duvet is on the small side, which was fine in my case because I sleep warm so I am only using this to cover a wool blanket that is slightly itchy, the combo of the flannel duvet and wool blanket is perfect for where I live. I love being surround in natural fibers and crawling into bed has felt like crawling onto clouds. If the pilling issue resolves I will bump my rating to a five.

    Read More
    Comfort Sekr January 11, 2017
  • Luxurious Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is quality through & through. I like that it's made in Germany and not China. Very well made with nice thick flannel. Wished I'd seen the paisley pattern before ordering the stripe but I like the stripe also. I hunted for this size as all the others were too big for my down comforter.

    Read More
    hobbyhorse January 10, 2017
  • Flannel Duvet cover sert
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the reversibility of this duvet cover. The ties on each corner to anchor it to the comforter are especially nice!

    Read More
    bsdbab January 6, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very warm... perfect for the winter!

    Read More
    Mariano G. January 3, 2017
  • Soft warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is wonderfully warm and soft. It is reversible in gray/white with a thin tailored stripe. I've washed it once before and 3 times after use. There is no shedding, pilling or shrinkage. I would readily recommend this duvet to anyone who is wanting a warm and very soft duvet.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 1, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the softest most wonderful sheets. Love the pinstripe.

    Read More
    Leslie2 V. December 9, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, feels very soft. The hubby loves it!

    Read More
    Michana G. December 6, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's very a good product, and its color doesn't fade which for me means a lot

    Read More
    JULLIE S. November 27, 2016