Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99

Was: $79.99

Save $41.00 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury German Flannel Paisley 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flannel duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago, The BEST flannel ever. Haven't been able to buy more of the same. Please bring this high quality product back ASAP.

    Read More
    ladna45 August 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the Duvet and they are both very nice quality and and very soft and thick

    Read More
    brookwood1nn July 16, 2017
  • Subtle details and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really was pleased with this duvet. Warmth in design and texture was everything I hoped. Adding a down filler makes it perfect for the cold Michigan winters.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. May 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't a thick as a true comforter so we use it as another sheet and bought a different contforter.

    Read More
    Rita T. May 6, 2017
  • SO soft
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. duvet is incredibly soft! Color is same as shown.

    Read More
    Judy C. May 2, 2017
  • Quality Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, quality fabric, well made. Some minor shrinkage when washed but that's to be expected with cotton flannel. Needed some light touch-up ironing on shams. Warm and comfy, definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser517950 March 12, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is of very good quality. Thick, soft flannel. I wanted something practical that I could wash because I have two dogs. This is perfect.

    Read More
    Phoebe P. March 2, 2017
  • Flannel Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Received promptly and exactly as advertised. It looks great...considering purchasing a 2nd one in another color.

    Read More
    Diane E. February 28, 2017
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sheet set last year and absolutely love them! I followed washing advice from another purchaser by using vinegar in the rinse and drying on low heat. I have not have a problem with pillage at all. The duvet is wonderful; with that and the sheets it's like sleeping on a warm cloud. The duvet is very warm, I'd advise using a light insert. I would recommend this set to everyone!!

    Read More
    Eileen S. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover and sham are made of very heavy flannel and looks great. The paisley is muted and soft. The gray is light and has a hint of sage in it, fyi

    Read More
    suzanne b. January 31, 2017
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of this Duvet, especially for the price. It is made with nice thick material has ties in the corners and a button enclosure. This is a great duvet for winter.

    Read More
    shelley05 January 7, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, well-made, warm duvet with four tie straps at each corner to secure your down comforter from slipping. They keep the comforter in place. Button closure on one end.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 7, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and it's nice and warm but I hate that it sheds like crazy. You have to lint roll yourself after sitting on it. I am also sweeping every other day because the fuzz from this duvet is just out of control. It clumps together and looks like dust bunnies. Wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen B. December 31, 2016
  • Clean and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft set of flannel duvet and pillow covers. I think it was a great value and would order this set again.

    Read More
    screen10 December 23, 2016
  • Warm and snuggly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had other blankets, but NONE of them compare to this one! It is so warm and soft. I've washed it and it still comes out just as nice and "new" as before. Going to buy more for my other beds.

    Read More
    4guysmom December 20, 2016
  • Steffi
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great duvet cover. The colors are as pictured. Soft and getting softer with each washing. No pilling so far, and I don't expect any. It is thick/heavy enough to really feel like you are swimming in the soft flannel. Washes well without any color bleeding. I like the comforter ties on the inside corners - keeps the duvet from shifting. The buttons do come undone to easily. I'll probably have to put a stitch or two on each button hole to make it just a bit smaller and thus a tighter fit with the button. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again.

    Read More
    h007 December 20, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, warm, beautiful luxury 6 oz flannel duet is perfect for our cold nights. With the matching sheets, we are set for comfort. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. December 17, 2016
  • Not luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Not luxury, but decent. A little rough though. Definitely good for its price.

    Read More
    Eugene P. July 26, 2016
  • Would buy again!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality heavy duty cotton!! Have a twin and queen duvet cover in grey and love them!

    Read More
    Angela L. June 2, 2016
  • Sophie
    Verified Purchase

    VERY disappointed in this item. Fuzz continues to pill up on this Duvet Cover. I have washed it several times to eliminate the fuzz, it has not helped...there is always fuzz one the cover and on the floor!! Very sorry I did not return this item!! I would not recommend it. And I did read the positive reviews when I was searching for a Duvet Cover.

    Read More
    Sophie L. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links