Read All Reviews for Luxury German Filigree Print Flannel Sheet Sets or Pillowcase Separates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sheets. He is always cold and these keep him nice and warm. They are thick and vey soft.

    Read More
    goodlandgirl April 22, 2016
  • reno
    Verified Purchase

    love the flannel soft ,warm and wash nicely

    Read More
    arsha1 December 16, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are amazingly warm and thick yet soft and super comfortable. They have washed very well, without fading or getting thin like some other flannels, and the print is really nice. I'd highly recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    newlywed212 October 28, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Best Flannel sheets ever bought!

    Read More
    Rosaria H. July 21, 2015
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. High quality

    Read More
    ljuergens June 25, 2015
  • Investment Grade
    Verified Purchase

    This is what you want in a flannel sheet set: thick, non-pilling, cozy and substantial. Having purchased one set for my daughter, I realized by comparison how terribly flimsy most commonly available flannel products are made. I went back to purchase a set for our queen bed and used this as the standard for buying additional duvets and sheet sets for our home. This will last a lifetime. Great gift for weddings or other special occasions.

    Read More
    zen January 22, 2015
  • very pretty pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I like to mix and match my sheets and pillowcases. These are so pretty and they go with alot. I was happy to find a king set for the larger pillows

    Read More
    adoptadog9 June 17, 2014
  • Very nice quality, color & pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to mix and match with the silver grey paisley comforter set. Very cozy, and add a bit of interest. They wash well (I did follow the instructions and laundered first with a cup of white vinegar and no detergent).

    Read More
    sedonashopper May 26, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these cases....just wish the sheets were still available....hoping for them to come back next winter!!

    Read More
    kareyme March 12, 2014
  • Sweet dreams guaranteed!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm, cuddly - and they look beautiful as well! The print is lovely, the quality of manufacture is excellent. If you live where there is winter - you'll appreciate the cold nights you spend wrapped up in these sheets!

    Read More
    judithabraham March 6, 2014
  • Best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    I am 60yo and have been sleeping on flannel sheets my whole life. These are the best sheets I have ever seen. The are so thick and soft they are heaven to sleep on. I have only washed them 3 times but came out fine. I am buying another set.

    Read More
    ebjh February 9, 2014
  • Wonderful soft thick warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set of these sheets and put them on my bed ias soon as they arrived. They are thick, soft and very warm. I liked them so much, I ordered a second set within a week so I can keep these sheets on my bed most of the winter. They wash very well, maintain their shape and shrink very little in the dryer. They have only become more soft and fluffy over the past few months. If I could rationalize purchasing a third set I would! But how many sets of sheets can you put on a bed?!

    Read More
    dlmerril January 6, 2014
  • Flannel Finatic
    Verified Purchase

    We use flannel year round because we LOVE the coziness. I've been called "the queen of comfort" because I KNOW COMFORT! Too hot in summer? NO WAY if you keep your t-stat set to 67 degrees. I own at least 12 sets of flannel sheets for use in the master and 2 guest rooms, so I know flannel. THESE GERMAN MADE SHEETS ARE LIKE CRAWLING INTO A COCOON! High quality, heavy, inviting, warm, and OH SO SOFT. I have purchased other German flannels from different retailers and they cost twice as much per set. If you love flannel, you'll love these.

    Read More
    blestinwv November 13, 2013
  • Love my sheets

    I just moved into my own apartment and my sister bought me these sheets along with other stuff a housewarming gift. I have to say my sister has really good taste and the print is absolutely beautiful. The colors are soft and the print is subtle giving my bedroom a nice relaxing feel. I have a solid white comforter so I pull down the flat sheet over the top part of the comforter so you can see the beautiful print. The quality is great as well, so soft and warm. There was a lot of lint in the first wash, which my sister said was normal because she bought similar German flannel sheets. Besides the dryer lint catcher being full, it didn't ruin the sheets or anything like that. It actually made the sheets softer. But after the 2nd wash there is not as much lint. I think I may buy a solid color as a back up sheet, or maybe mix and match the look. This is the first time I ever had a Queen size bed so I need to have sheets when the other set is in the laundry.

    Read More
    antoinette520 October 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandy0123 May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill W. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trish M. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links