Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets not only fit but are comfortable. The flat sheet could stand to be a few inches wider because it only hangs to where ordinarily, one would tuck in but still the fit of the fitted sheet can not be beat so they are worth it.

    Read More
    purchasequeen77 May 17, 2012
  • So snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sheets, as described and quickly delivered. Making winter that bit more comfortable.

    Read More
    hugolazarus May 17, 2012
  • Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Simply, THE BEST. This is the second order on these sheets. They just don't come better than these. Excellent quality. Wash fantastically. Deep, deep, deep pockets. Soft. We LOOOOVE these sheets!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    beautifuljudy May 14, 2012
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great item love these sheets just ad described very comfortable

    Read More
    gfp7362 May 13, 2012
  • Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are truly "extra deep" which is what I needed for my adjustable extra long twin bed. They fit with even a little space to spare. They are soft and the color is nice. The only problem is you only had 1 set available in the blue and I really would like to have another. I would definitely recommend these sheets to anyone needing softness, depth and length for their bed. They just can't have blue cuz its all gone.

    Read More
    betyu May 5, 2012
  • Quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because standard sheets won't stay on my son's bed, which has a feather bed on top of the mattress. These work perfectly, and don't pop off the corners. They are very thick cotton and soft. I followed the instructions to the letter (wash before using, use cold water and 1/2 cup white vinegar to prevent shedding/piling), which seemed to work, because we aren't having a problem. Very good product for the price. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    lucke99 April 28, 2012
  • Sheets seem great
    Verified Purchase

    From what I can tell, these sheets seem great! I only pulled them out of the bag to inspect them. I needed to know if they would fit the bed. It's spring time now and I am not using flannel any more.

    Read More
    bsc518 April 24, 2012
  • not to good
    Verified Purchase

    First time in washed them pilled up so bad they mess up the washer and the dryer, also very there very rough wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    hognutts April 15, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    We use flannel sheets year round and I LOVE THEM. I have never had fitted sheets made like these. There is like an inch thick elastic. WONDERFUL. I will definately be purchasing when more colors I like are available.

    Read More
    kthbrzdznsk April 8, 2012
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and thick. They stand up well to washing and the colour is awesome!

    Read More
    harleycat2011 April 6, 2012
  • These sheet are so cozy and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the elastic and huge pockets on the fitted sheet!! They are very snuggly and warm and perfect for those cold wintry nights!

    Read More
    moubraml April 6, 2012
  • Positive/Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are OK. They wrinkle very easy and the bottom sheet is very difficult to figure out. Took me at least 5 tries to get the bottom sheet on my daughter's bed. I was rather irritated by the time I figured it out. Now that I have it down the other two beds I bought sheets for went fairly smoothly. Also, one of the pillow cases came apart at the seam. Since I had just washed them so I could put them on the bed I didn't feel like I could return them so I sewed up the seam and we will see how long that lasts. For the price of these sheets I'm not completely impressed.

    Read More
    pennies6 March 27, 2012
  • I read the reviews but the color/price were right
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes reviews are right for only some people and I'm sorry to say I should have listened. Hope they'll hold up for a few more washings!

    Read More
    jaba25 March 27, 2012
  • Very disappointng purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The only positive comment I will make about these sheets is that they do provide the extra depth that I needed. These sheets pill even after numerous washes, are very difficult to fold because the material has been cut on an angleand the pillow cases are a disater for the same reason. I would rate this purchase as a POOR.

    Read More
    robertsontam March 23, 2012
  • Sheets with deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flannel sheets. They are so warm. Very high quality too. The pillow case is a little on the small size. But does make for a very soft textured pillow :) Great price !!

    Read More
    erinbof5 March 21, 2012
  • great color..not as soft as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice and deep pocketed for a pillow top mattress but not very soft compared toother flannel sheets I have purchased. The color is accurate and very pretty. I am hoping with more washing they will get better.

    Read More
    annervt March 20, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fantasticly soft and please follow washing instructions because it makes a difference. These are of good quality and fit our ues on our waterbed just great....Thanks

    Read More
    grankids4 March 13, 2012
  • extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are awful. I washed as reccomended, and dried them carefully and they still wrinkled and pilled up. The second washing, the seams came undone, and more of the pilling and wrinkling. These were not cheap and a waste of $. Buy your flannel sheets somewhere else, I have had good luck at L.L.Bean

    Read More
    linescott March 3, 2012
  • Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these sheets. I've finally found sheets that fit my thick mattress plus the topper I have on it.

    Read More
    sharritch February 29, 2012
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with them; they are really deep pockets.

    Read More
    manosteen February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links