Starting at: $47.99

Save $12.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice flannel sheets. They wash well with minimal loss of lint. They also dry well in an electric dryer. They have ample pockets on the fitted sheet to fit any thickness.

    Read More
    wyosteve January 31, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for anytime of the year......wonderful quality.....

    Read More
    Hooker J. January 31, 2017
  • Happy Cutomer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft an they definitely have deeper pockets!

    Read More
    Kelly January 21, 2017
  • Good sheets, But
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets appeared as advertised, the color, fabric and feel. However, the stitching is not so good. The stitching at the opening trim of the pillow cases came out on the very first washing, which was done before the first use.

    Read More
    ljones52 January 19, 2017
  • Deep pocket flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Washed the sheets and they shrunk. Had a diccult time getting them on bed

    Read More
    Loretta B. January 10, 2017
  • Finally a sheet set that fits
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find extra deep pocked sheet that fit my mattress and my topper.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • poor quality, pilling galore. Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for deep pocket flannel sheet set without going to heavy fleece. Color was true but quality poor. Even upon opening, sheet set looked a bit dirty. After first wash, pilling everywhere and brand new sheet set looks worn & old with annoying fuzz attaching everywhere. Don't waste your $ on this set.

    Read More
    Starla Z. December 27, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I had just crawled into bed in a luxury hotel. These are soft, warm, very comfortable. The soft blue color is perfect. The extra deep pockets are cover both my mattress and box springs. My mattress alone is 18 inches.

    Read More
    Patrice H. December 24, 2016
  • heavey
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy flannel - what I was looking for in cotton. And the price was good as well. I did not want the polyester micro flannel - I wanted good cotton flannel and these certainly fit the bill.

    Read More
    DY23 December 20, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. These sheets will last a long time and get softer with each washing. The 23 inch deep pockets fit perfectly, not too tight, not too loose which allows for easy change out of linen. I liked these sheets so much I bought a 2nd set after I tried the first order. Cozy! B

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 4, 2016
  • Granny of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so nice and warm the only problem I had was had to wash them 4 times b4 using ( burgundy)

    Read More
    Granny of 2 November 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Washed them right out of the package as directed which resulted in lots of pilling. Fuzz balls everywhere.

    Read More
    Christy H. May 7, 2016
  • Joni
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, stitches come loose

    Read More
    Joni H. May 3, 2016
  • Maxine
    Verified Purchase

    Can continue to wash them and they continue to stay soft

    Read More
    Maxine R. November 15, 2015
  • LNW
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not there. They got holes after a few washings

    Read More
    LINDSAY W. August 16, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very warm....which I like/wanted. But now that I have used them all winter and washed them numerous times, they have pilled a lot more than I had hoped they would. I expected some because of the material, but I almost feel like I should order another set for next winter. Don't know that I will want to use them another season.

    Read More
    finishedfingers May 8, 2013
  • Awesome Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the extra deep pocket capability. My mattress and topper are 18" tall. The fitted sheet fits like a glove. They are nice and soft, and made of a nice medium weight material. The edges are made with an extra panel and has thick elastic bands that help anchor the sheet in place. I have never had it come up off the mattress. The sheet fits well too. Has not pilled yet. I did wash with vinegar on the first wash as advised, and now wash in cold, and dry in low heat. VERY happy with them.

    Read More
    motomom788 April 30, 2013
  • The jury is still out....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, and they fit a very deep mattress with no problem. I grew up in Michigan and I have always been a big flannel sheet fan. They were so cozy with those Midwest winters! These sheets did not wash or dry well (cold wash/rinse, medium setting on dryer temp). They did not shrink or fade but they did pill up a bit and feel a little "scratchy" to me, but I have very sensitive skin. I don't normally use a liquid fabric softener and perhaps if I had, these sheets would have washed a little better. So in our household the jury is still out on these sheets. The price was great, the sheets fit great (and the top sheet is really big), but they didn't get that soft, worn flannel feel.

    Read More
    dodeamode November 27, 2012
  • Super cozy and great fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a hard time finding extra deep sheets for my pillow top mattress. NO MORE. These sheets are a perfect fit. Even have a little wiggle room in the event of shrinkage from the dryer. I will be back. Hopefully next time around, white will be in stock.

    Read More
    scottishlass99 November 12, 2012
  • Great Value - Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these blankets - one in King and one in Queen size. the quality is very good and the size is better than I expected. Big enough to pull all the way up and still have enough to tuck under at the foot of the bed. The blanket weight is better than I expected as I seen some reviews saying it was light or thin. I think it is just right - not to heavy but thick enough to keep you warm. I am very happy with these blankets and know it will keep us warm during our new england winter. The only think I would have liked is if it had the satin material as a finished edge at the top of the blanket instead it is just a thread binding all four sides - I guess you have to pay much more to get that. Will definetly recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    joe1inct October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links