Sale Starts at: $41.49

Save $28.50 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury 100-percent Cotton 12-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set so ordered a second set

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 14, 2017
  • All stocked up!
    Verified Purchase

    I like being able to get all the pieces in one collection. Bonus being the bath sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser471283 March 9, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were nice and soft.

    Read More
    Tricia D. February 24, 2017
  • Not terrible definitely not luxury
    Verified Purchase

    There are just regular cotton towels. They really should drop the word luxury. They're thinner than my towels I've had for 30 yrs! Yes if you hold them up to a light you can see through them. They do their job in getting you dry. Not sure how long they'll hold up. I'll update this review if they fall apart quickly.

    Read More
    cathytuite January 16, 2017
  • Bought for gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift was pleased with the quality of them for the price.

    Read More
    scphl December 30, 2016
  • Ken K.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality and price

    Read More
    Kenneth K. October 9, 2016
  • not my color
    Verified Purchase

    the color is not what I wanted; maybe my fault though. I believe them to be a little on the cheap side as well.

    Read More
    loralee06 May 13, 2016
  • Very soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    Such a difference in just plain cotton towels! Lighter weight and more absorbent!

    Read More
    Kriscenda K. May 9, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the money

    Read More
    paebbing April 12, 2016
  • Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    best buy 4 me this year happines 4 all

    Read More
    gtbear March 14, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and was nice to get the bath sheets as an extra bonus!

    Read More
    Susan O. January 6, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm comfortable towels.

    Read More
    Teah B. December 26, 2015
  • Soft and some piling
    Verified Purchase

    The towels do pill initially before washing. The color is very good for apt living with others as it does not see stains as well..

    Read More
    Angela M. November 28, 2015
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bathsheet size and nice pile of these towels! Good prices also.

    Read More
    artfully November 19, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    They will serve well as guest towels.

    Read More
    WW72 October 30, 2015
  • Perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them - no complaints

    Read More
    pamelaj October 30, 2015
  • Poor Quality Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift off a Bridal Register 12-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheets - 100% USA cotton USA was very important . When the towels arrived they were very cheaply made. Uneven and you could see day light thru them. No way would I consider these Luxury Towel!! To top it i offer no where did it say on the tag USA!! Not make in USA or USA cotton. Do you waist your money. I would be very embarrassed to give these as gift or even use in my house.

    Read More
    Mary G August 13, 2015
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I would like, but still a great price.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 1, 2015
  • Bad Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My sister hates these towels. They are scratchy and not very big. The pile isn't very thick. She made me buy better towels. I am sorry I bought these.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Excellent Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this towel set in our guest bathrooms and this was a great purchase

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links