Today: $326.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury 100-percent Cashmere Bed Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is not only warm but it was made with quality materials and workmanship.

    Read More
    Marcia B. November 18, 2015
  • This is a beautiful blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This cashmere blanket is perfect for us. It's light and warm and feels so soft. We love it.

    Read More
    kbgorman April 15, 2014
  • Decent Blanket - Good For Layering
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is very thin, but we use it between the top sheet and a coverlet so there is no skin contact, but does add another layer of warmth, probably a bit pricey for what you get, but we had trouble finding a thin wool (not cotton or synthetic) that provided warmth without a lot of bulk, satisfied with purchase overall

    Read More
    djdxmkd February 26, 2014
  • Himalaya Cashmere Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket gives no more warmth than a sheet. It is very thin, scratchy and lightweight.

    Read More
    marshmallowcottage April 23, 2013
  • Poor Himalaya luxury cashmere blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This pure cashmere luxury blanket is paper thin. Probably has little cashmere. It is soft but so thin we are afraid it may rip. do not buy!!!

    Read More
    ja4lma December 1, 2012
  • Value for Money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to copy a bed look in a high end decorating book. I was concerned with some of the reviews - mostly because I didn't want it to look like a pashmina. This will satisfy the look I am going for. The cashmere does have a luxury look and feel and the satin binding prevents it from looking like a pashmina. It is also thicker than what a pashmina should really look like. As far as warmth - if this is what you are trying to satisfy - buy wool.

    Read More
    1622tp May 22, 2011
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a luxury to give and get this christmas.

    Read More
    fxrgal December 30, 2010
  • Amazing

    The blanket is comparable with similar ones costing 2-3 time more. It comes tightly packed and the fibers are compressed and it does not feel so soft but after a few days of use it becomes wonderfully soft and warm

    Read More
    efmendoza December 4, 2010
  • Very Beautiful Product

    I would give this blanket an A+++. It is soft and snuggly and more than covers our bed which is slightly larger than the standard king size.

    Read More
    dhoyer222 September 18, 2010
  • Wonderful Value

    I was very pleasantly surprised when the item arrived. It is soft, warm and the King size one I bought fits perfectly.

    Read More
    josmith1 September 12, 2010
  • Not Very Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching this for a while and dreaming of owning it, then when I touched it for the first time I was really disappointed. It's pretty thin and not very soft at all.

    Read More
    jecca22 July 18, 2010
  • Blue Sky Cashmere

    I would rather recommend the cashmere from the countries which actually make them well and guaranteed, countries like Mongolia maybe China because in those countries the weather gets up to -50 during winter times and goats produce the best cashmere wool in the world. So I recommend cashmere from those places because even many cashmere garment producers buy the yarn from these countries.

    Read More
    ashebir March 28, 2010
  • Soft and warm

    The blanket is soft and warm and keeps you very warm in bed if used as a bed blanket. The color I received varied very slightly from the picture on the website but nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    bryan99 February 3, 2010
  • Super Nice

    I received this as a gift for Christmas and it has kept me warm here ever since. This a a really nice blanket, soft and warm.

    Read More
    jdowd1 January 30, 2010
  • cashmere blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this cashmere blanket. It's soft and light but nice and warm. The jade color is darker than I expected but still very pretty. Our weather is unusually cold right now but this blanket is doing the job, keeping us warm.

    Read More
    justann January 7, 2010
  • Nice but not that soft
    Verified Purchase

    A nice blanket, but not as soft as you would expect cashmere to be. It is warm and light and well made.

    Read More
    fugu99 January 6, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This so called blanket is not much thicker than a flannel sheet and not near as soft as anticipated. Though I hate returning things, this product is not worth the money. When my wife returns she can decide if we'll keep it.

    Read More
    meconium December 25, 2009
  • very cheap blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a King size but the actual measurements were 78" X 108" not 90" X 108" as it was listed.Had a very strange bad odor and a blood like already clean stain on the silk edge.Had to return it immediately - just couldn't keep it in the house longer than 15min.

    Read More
    nick7nc December 23, 2009
  • so awful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never felt cashmere that was this coarse. I can't believe it's cashmere...feels more like horsehair....the fabic is very poor quality...the blanket is very light weight...probably 2 ply....ivory color was more yellowish...no wonder it was so cheap!! I am so disappointed. Maybe my dog would like it.

    Read More
    lilybinah December 20, 2009
  • Just Wonderful!

    I cannot say enough good things about this blanket..Overstock you kind of underpromised and overdelivered! The piece is soft and warm and the satin trim contrasts nicely to the fluffy cashmere.

    Read More
    jwintr September 29, 2009
Sponsored Links