Today: $63.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $16.50 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Spa Bath Robe S/M

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The size S/M wouldn't fit my pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is nice - quality good but I'm a size 6/8 and the S/M barely closed in front - not even enough overlap to maintain modesty. I see other reviewers had the same complaint - I guess Ill be reading reviews more carefully in future.

    Read More
    Clemer11 July 1, 2015
  • best robe ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this right before I had my first child. And now with two kids I still use it all the time. It's well made and super comfortable!

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 17, 2015
  • Natasha
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe and use it everyday. It washes well in the washing machine and it is really comfortable!

    Read More
    Natasha T. May 1, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury robe great price I love it!

    Read More
    Melissa R P. April 21, 2015
  • I should have listened
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews mentioned this robe does not have enough fabric to wrap around you and gaped open in the front (from the waist down). I love the robe's fabric and feel, I just wish they wouldn't have cut out that extra fabric.

    Read More
    riostwo April 18, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The bathrobe was excellent quality both in color and in warmth. I liked the white piping around the edges and it fit perfectly. I think I will be able to use this bathrobe for years to come.

    Read More
    Mary K. February 26, 2015
  • Quality great fit not so
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great but sizing is small. Ordered sm/med, I'm 5'5" 120 lbs and the sizing is good on shoulders and chest but it lacks the ability to close around the calves.

    Read More
    tbowers February 1, 2015
  • Wonderfully Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my bath robe. The robe is a bit heavier in weight (which I prefer), the perfect length for a 5'4 ft woman, and VERY comfortable. It reminds me of the robes you get at good hotel that you don't mind walking around in for hours.

    Read More
    shoppingguru October 13, 2014
  • well made robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    fmilton April 15, 2014
  • loved the spa robe; so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to stay in the robe all day because it was so soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    ccmc55 January 7, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Quality throughout. Luxurious feel. I have ordered these several times for customers and have them monogramed locally. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    build2 May 22, 2013
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived fast and well packaged. It is so soft and exactly as advertised. The white ones are pure white, not yellowish, just like I love and expected. The large is large but not huge. I think its perfect for up to a size 16 (but not more). I got 4 so I can also have extras for my guests.

    Read More
    mirilele April 26, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful spa robe. The same one I payed more for in a mall store. Very happy.

    Read More
    juliehall4 December 12, 2012
  • Quality robe, just a minor adjustment needed....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is top notch. I love the terry cloth interior, dense and absorbent. The only thing is that there isn't an inside loop or tie to keep both sides of the robe set in place as you tie the sash. Furthermore, the S/M is more conducive to a small size. I'm a medium (8-10 women's) and it was a little snug with a revealing gap in the front. If you like extra comfort and space in fabric, go a size up.

    Read More
    super634 September 7, 2012
  • Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was very nice quality. Just the right weight. The small-medium was a bit big for me (I am petite) I wish they would have offered it in a small.

    Read More
    daniskani March 19, 2012
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Beautiful color, heavy weight and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!

    Read More
    designerlabellover March 11, 2012
  • Lounging About
    Verified Purchase

    I love bathrobes! This is one of five that I currently own, and definately my favorite. It's light enough not to feel bulky when you slip it on, but soft enough and warm enough that you look forward to slipping it on! We also have five kids, three dogs and three cats so I frequently get things spilled on me by myself and others, this has been washed more times than I can remember and it has held up wonderfully, it's looks just as it did when I first got it almost a year ago!

    Read More
    mcginnb4 March 8, 2012
  • Pretty large robe for a small?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe in a cream color, not so creamy - much more of a yellow tan shade. Anyways, its really nice and the towel part seems very good, the only issue is that unlike anybody else is saying... I think its way too big! And yes, I ordered and got the s/m. So here's the thing, for any woman who is truly a size s or xs (I am 5'2 100lbs) this robe is massive. If you like it big than its pretty good. I surely don't. I understand that most items are sized weird these days but this is no small robe. Its still very nice but is made for the "average" larger American, not a petite or European sized person.

    Read More
    gmeow January 28, 2012
  • Luxurious robe
    Verified Purchase

    I drive a new bently. Wear an 18K gold Rolex gmt and know quality. robe exceeded my expec tations. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    6alpha January 28, 2012
  • Basic, but true, to the point desription
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend for when she visits. She loves it. Soft and very comfortable. Great for the winters here in Louisiana.

    Read More
    wolfpackjack January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links