Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Spa Bath Robe S/M

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just as I have experienced at high-end spas. I gave a 4/5 only because the S/M size is too small around. I am 5'7", size 36C, shirt size S/M, pants size 4, and was surprised that it is not larger around. For example, when I sit, I have to make sure I cover my legs with the fabric of the robe, otherwise it falls to the side b/c there's not enough material. I definitely should have gotten the large. I imagine this would be perfect for a petite person. I'm average size!

    Read More
    itsaboutthyme September 26, 2010
  • More polyester than description indicates
    Verified Purchase

    Description says "80% Cotton/20 % Polyester. I prefer 100% cotton but thought I could tolerate 20% polyester for such a cute style. Unfortunately when it arrived, the packaging said 100% Polyester Microfiber Shall and 80% Cotton/20 % Polyester Terry Lining. It's going back...

    Read More
    hjmfj August 27, 2010
  • Quality robe, just a minor adjustment needed....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is top notch. I love the terry cloth interior, dense and absorbent. The only thing is that there isn't an inside loop or tie to keep both sides of the robe set in place as you tie the sash. Furthermore, the S/M is more conducive to a small size. I'm a medium (8-10 women's) and it was a little snug with a revealing gap in the front. If you like extra comfort and space in fabric, go a size up.

    Read More
    super634 September 7, 2012
  • Great look, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is a value, that's for sure. It's not the thickest, most luxurious robe, but it has a good look and comfortable fit. The material is a little thin, not very heavy or plush. However, one definite positive - the more times you wash it, the softer it gets.

    Read More
    jaitken January 17, 2010
  • simple & soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this robe for about three weeks now. I loved the color of it. It's a soft creamy mint color. The design is simple, the size was perfect & the sleeves are the perfect length. I'm 5' 7" and I usually have a problem with that. Came out of the box slightly rough, but once I washed it, became very soft. Some loose strings, but overall, great!! This is the first robe I've bought for myself in a while and I would buy this as gifts for my friends.

    Read More
    grntgirl September 19, 2009
  • Lounging About
    Verified Purchase

    I love bathrobes! This is one of five that I currently own, and definately my favorite. It's light enough not to feel bulky when you slip it on, but soft enough and warm enough that you look forward to slipping it on! We also have five kids, three dogs and three cats so I frequently get things spilled on me by myself and others, this has been washed more times than I can remember and it has held up wonderfully, it's looks just as it did when I first got it almost a year ago!

    Read More
    mcginnb4 March 8, 2012
  • Basic, but true, to the point desription
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend for when she visits. She loves it. Soft and very comfortable. Great for the winters here in Louisiana.

    Read More
    wolfpackjack January 19, 2012
  • luxurious spa robe

    This robe is at least cotton but it is not "thick" or "luxurious" as described. Rather it is thin, flimsy and about 1/4 the weight of my previous terry robes. Altogether a big disappointment.

    Read More
    2016jc October 30, 2011
  • Robe met Expectaions!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenager daughter who loves casual, comfortable clothing items and she loves it! She said it's perfect for putting on right out of the shower. Absorbe water, stays warm and is very cozy!

    Read More
    nola5049 October 26, 2011
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for a spa robe like this for less than $200. Am happy to say I finally found one. This is exactly like the robes from spas. I am 100% happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jenmcn007 December 31, 2016
  • Perfect robes
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfy Terry cloth on inside and smooth on outside. I love the heaviness. Its lovely for both my husband and I.

    Read More
    yelena y. August 19, 2016
  • High Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this practically every morning during the colder months. I love how heavy it is, and you probably will too. It's not as absorbent as cotton robes, but I usually dry off before I put this robe on so it's not an issue. It still looks great after many, many washes. What else? Oh, weirdly, it does get a little hot when I'm blowdrying my hair. I suppose that means it keeps heat in well?

    Read More
    andreah7 March 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and roomy. Lovely!

    Read More
    Cidney R. February 18, 2016
  • nana9
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully soft inside, classy outside

    Read More
    Rhoda R. February 15, 2016
  • Soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for my daughter. She really liked it. Was looking for a real spa robe like the one we had when visiting a spa. This one comes very close, and at a savings!

    Read More
    karzay August 18, 2011
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe couple years ago and it is still like new after so many use. This is a heavy robe, thick, absorbent, very warm. It's so easy and quick to wrap and tie, roll up the sleeves as they're long on me. Back then I was 125 pounds (2013) and now I'm 156 pounds (trying to lose this baby fat) and it still fits perfectly. Well, it's a size S/M. Overall excellent quality and well worth more than what I paid. Had bought one for hubby too. This robe will last for many many years with proper care.

    Read More
    teryka426 June 19, 2017
  • Purchased several
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. We have these for ourselves and have given as gifts. Looks much more expensive than what we paid.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Awesome robes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for myself and hubby -- they wash beautifully and feel like I'm at a spa every time I wear it.

    Read More
    singaporemarsha June 6, 2017
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice; just too big all around!

    Read More
    Heidi R. May 18, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    runs large, but is very nice.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links