Starting at: $70.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Spa Bath Robe S/M

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe couple years ago and it is still like new after so many use. This is a heavy robe, thick, absorbent, very warm. It's so easy and quick to wrap and tie, roll up the sleeves as they're long on me. Back then I was 125 pounds (2013) and now I'm 156 pounds (trying to lose this baby fat) and it still fits perfectly. Well, it's a size S/M. Overall excellent quality and well worth more than what I paid. Had bought one for hubby too. This robe will last for many many years with proper care.

    Read More
    teryka426 June 19, 2017
  • Purchased several
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. We have these for ourselves and have given as gifts. Looks much more expensive than what we paid.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Awesome robes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for myself and hubby -- they wash beautifully and feel like I'm at a spa every time I wear it.

    Read More
    singaporemarsha June 6, 2017
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice; just too big all around!

    Read More
    Heidi R. May 18, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    runs large, but is very nice.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 19, 2017
  • could be softer
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin and not as soft as expected. Maybe better after washing.

    Read More
    fortsmall596 January 6, 2017
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for a spa robe like this for less than $200. Am happy to say I finally found one. This is exactly like the robes from spas. I am 100% happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jenmcn007 December 31, 2016
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, warm, and fits well. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kristen M. November 22, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for guests and they ALL want to take them home!

    Read More
    Larry C. October 3, 2016
  • Odd size
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but the pockets are miss placed, kind of on my butt. I'm a small person and it doesn't wrap around my body fully. It's ok since I use it as my house coat.

    Read More
    deir64 September 11, 2016
  • Perfect robes
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfy Terry cloth on inside and smooth on outside. I love the heaviness. Its lovely for both my husband and I.

    Read More
    yelena y. August 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    just love this robe...buy it...so wonderful

    Read More
    tyana p. July 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all seasons. It feels like a spa or hotel quality robe.

    Read More
    Kacie P. April 21, 2016
  • High Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this practically every morning during the colder months. I love how heavy it is, and you probably will too. It's not as absorbent as cotton robes, but I usually dry off before I put this robe on so it's not an issue. It still looks great after many, many washes. What else? Oh, weirdly, it does get a little hot when I'm blowdrying my hair. I suppose that means it keeps heat in well?

    Read More
    andreah7 March 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and roomy. Lovely!

    Read More
    Cidney R. February 18, 2016
  • nana9
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully soft inside, classy outside

    Read More
    Rhoda R. February 15, 2016
  • Cozy pampering
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality, beautiful product

    Read More
    carol m. January 22, 2016
  • Van
    Verified Purchase

    It is cut on an angle at the front and does not stay shut! The feel is great but I would order a larger size for coverage that a normal robe gives.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. January 5, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but the inside is not soft and the fit is not great. Bottom line is I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in a store.

    Read More
    NT December 23, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction. after one wash, hems falling apart

    Read More
    senoritakatia December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links