Today: $63.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $16.50 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Spa Bath Robe S/M

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice; just too big all around!

    Read More
    Heidi R. May 18, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    runs large, but is very nice.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 19, 2017
  • could be softer
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin and not as soft as expected. Maybe better after washing.

    Read More
    fortsmall596 January 6, 2017
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for a spa robe like this for less than $200. Am happy to say I finally found one. This is exactly like the robes from spas. I am 100% happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jenmcn007 December 31, 2016
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, warm, and fits well. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kristen M. November 22, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for guests and they ALL want to take them home!

    Read More
    Larry C. October 3, 2016
  • Odd size
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but the pockets are miss placed, kind of on my butt. I'm a small person and it doesn't wrap around my body fully. It's ok since I use it as my house coat.

    Read More
    deir64 September 11, 2016
  • Perfect robes
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfy Terry cloth on inside and smooth on outside. I love the heaviness. Its lovely for both my husband and I.

    Read More
    yelena y. August 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    just love this robe...buy it...so wonderful

    Read More
    tyana p. July 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all seasons. It feels like a spa or hotel quality robe.

    Read More
    Kacie P. April 21, 2016
  • High Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this practically every morning during the colder months. I love how heavy it is, and you probably will too. It's not as absorbent as cotton robes, but I usually dry off before I put this robe on so it's not an issue. It still looks great after many, many washes. What else? Oh, weirdly, it does get a little hot when I'm blowdrying my hair. I suppose that means it keeps heat in well?

    Read More
    andreah7 March 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and roomy. Lovely!

    Read More
    Cidney R. February 18, 2016
  • nana9
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully soft inside, classy outside

    Read More
    Rhoda R. February 15, 2016
  • Cozy pampering
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality, beautiful product

    Read More
    carol m. January 22, 2016
  • Van
    Verified Purchase

    It is cut on an angle at the front and does not stay shut! The feel is great but I would order a larger size for coverage that a normal robe gives.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. January 5, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but the inside is not soft and the fit is not great. Bottom line is I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in a store.

    Read More
    NT December 23, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction. after one wash, hems falling apart

    Read More
    senoritakatia December 10, 2015
  • So comfy and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for. Very warm but not too bulky!

    Read More
    Emmanuelle N. November 11, 2015
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a family member who is pleased with it.

    Read More
    jetether October 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day...in fact ordered another so that I could switch between the two while one was being laundered

    Read More
    lyajohnson August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links