Read All Reviews for Luxurious Sherpa/Microplush Three-in-one Softie Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STAY WARM IN TOTAL COMFORT!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS AS A "PRATICAL GIFT" FOR MY DAUGHTER IN A COLD AND DRAFT COLLEGE HOUSE. SHE LOVES IT! SHE SAID IT IS HER FAVORITE WAY TO STAY WARM, AND THE FABRIC IS REALLY CUDDLY! SHE WAS SUPER HAPPY TO SEE THIS UNDER THE TREE THIS YEAR! SO FUNNY THIS WOULD RANK HIGHER THAN EARRINGS, BUT I THINK SHE HAS REACHED THAT POINT WHERE MATURITY TAKES OVER! LOL.......SHE LOVES THIS ITEM AND YOU WILL TOO. ITS REALLY VERSATILE TOO BECAUSE IT SNAPS FROM A ROBE INTO A BLANKET/COVERALL. DONT HESITATE TO BUY IT! WINTER IS STILL HERE! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT ITEM I COULD NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE!

    Read More
    becks3 February 4, 2012
  • This is the Softest Wrap - ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wrap! This will make the perfect gift for someone that says they get cold. it is very light weight and keeps you warm. you don't have to use as a wrap, you can use as a blanket, throw - actually it is nice because it is larger than a throw so your feet don't stick out the end! :-)

    Read More
    spring4you June 27, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas. I was so excited upon opening it that I had to try it on. My mom loves it. She says she uses it all the time and it's very warm and she thinks I should get one for myself. The buttons did break, as many others have mentioned, after a short while, but she was able to fix them easily.

    Read More
    kaylalew January 23, 2013
  • I Want One for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these as Christmas gifts and they were loved by all. They are super duper soft and very good quality. I've been thinking about getting one for myself.

    Read More
    mrobinsonintx January 14, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I received one of these as a gift and my daughter liked it so much that I ordered one for her. After I placed my order, my own Softie Wrap "broke". On of the snaps that creates the arm hole pulled straight out of the fabric and now I have it held in place with a safety pin. I should have immediately canceled my pending order for my daughter but I didn't. Within an hour of her receiving hers the very same thing happened. This blanket is warm, but the design is flawed.

    Read More
    shellyh January 1, 2013
  • super cozy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted. No problems with snaps. Keeps me warm. Love my purchase. :~)

    Read More
    eldreka January 1, 2013
  • Sherpa Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap is warm and comfortable. The only problem I had is that one of the snaps broke loose from the wrap. However, I would buy it again....... very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    katzx November 13, 2012
  • SO cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not love this more! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because mine just came in today and one of the snaps is broken :( But it should be easy enough to put a new one on. That being said, my sister fell in love with it immediately so I just ordered another one for her for Christmas! I'm sitting here at my desk wrapped in it now and it's a bit chilly in here but I'm nice and toasty!!

    Read More
    kellbell79 October 23, 2012
  • Watch out!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous and and very warm. Watch out because either a family member or pets will try to take it away from you

    Read More
    dotdah January 13, 2012
  • cover up
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for an elderly person and they loved it because it is so cozy

    Read More
    mthom13434 January 7, 2012
  • Sherpa wrap
    Verified Purchase

    The Sherpa wrap is warm and comfortable. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    lvrtt January 6, 2012
  • These put Snuggies to shame!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something to lounge around in while watching the tele or reading a book, that will keep you warm, look no further. I purchased 3 of these and I am quite pleased. These are so warm and comfortable you don't want to take them off. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dbdan January 4, 2012
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and warm, comfy to touch. I did some stitches and use it as a wearable blanket for my 2 yr old son due to the cold weather. but the only problem is both buttons fell of right after i tried the blanket. It's not a big deal for me though. i just stitch it to make to permanent.

    Read More
    l2xu1314 March 11, 2011
  • A Hot Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a long convertible blanket that you can zip turning it into a sort of robe. It can feel hot for some people after wearing it for a while, but is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ralphfigueroa February 4, 2011
  • Warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for summer camping instead of a sleeping bag. (It's lighter and smaller to carry in a backpack.) I love it. I like the comforts of home inside my tent.

    Read More
    squirrelbait May 27, 2011
Sponsored Links