Sale: $67.80

MSRP: $116.00

Save $48.20 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Rayon from Bamboo Super-Absorbent Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the towels but...
    Verified Purchase

    FYI if you order the gray, it isn't the light gray that is in the picture. The gray that comes is called "Slate" and it's very dark, closer to the black shown in the picture.

    Read More
    kimberlih13 December 10, 2015
  • MLR
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love these! Quite possibly the softest towels I've tried yet without the bulk.

    Read More
    Lovin it! December 10, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Really absorbent. Hair dries fast!!! nice colors !!! purchased 4 sets total.

    Read More
    Ruby G. December 5, 2015
  • Not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up donating to the Christain Service Center

    Read More
    feaglet December 3, 2015
  • not absorbant at all
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stand how these feel cold and seem to leave the water on me. I love bamboo sheets but not these towels.

    Read More
    wilderfreesurf November 28, 2015
  • love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these bamboo towels. It's my second set from Overstock. However, this set has a couple spots where the sewing wasn't great, and they are unhemmed in a couple spots, after the first washing.

    Read More
    twe7aog November 13, 2015
  • I LOVE BAMBOO FABRICS
    Verified Purchase

    Soft soft soft I'd say. I love bamboo sheets and these towels are lovely. They have a slight pearly look which gives them a dressy look too.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift in pale blue. It is holding up well.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict November 1, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been holding up beautifully for a couple years now ; by far the most absorbent, softest towels in the house. Not to mention I wash these all the time because they are constantly in use. They are still not showing any signs of wear. These are the best!

    Read More
    haloluna October 27, 2015
  • Bamboo Towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I had never had any bamboo towels, so I didn't know what to expect. They are very soft. But the absorbency was not what I thought they would be. Last time I order any other bamboo towels.

    Read More
    Kathy M T. August 22, 2015
  • Mrs. B.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels and absorb moisture as described. But, a little too silky feeling for me. A flimsy feeling of fabric.

    Read More
    sculpture August 20, 2015
  • Exceptional Quailty!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very Soft, Colorful, and made with Exceptional Quality!

    Read More
    jusfishit August 11, 2015
  • Small and not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'2" and 200 lbs. and these towels were drenched by the time I dried off after showering. They're very thin and didn't get better after multiple washes. Ended up just buying some oversized towels at Costco that have been much better. Disappointing because I was intrigued by the bamboo, but it seems like there's a huge disparity in quality among bamboo products.

    Read More
    Gregory F. August 11, 2015
  • towel set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft & absorbent towels, but they shed when washed. It won't be long before they will need to be used as rags or discarded.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. August 4, 2015
  • vacation rental manager
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 sets of these towels initially to really evaluate them before I put them in my rentals. They stood up very well, did not snag except in one single little pull. They are great because they do not get odor like cotton, they will dry faster after a shower than cotton e.g. shower at 8am towel is dry before noon. These towels are washed in cold water vs hot for cotton and they dry much faster in the dryer using a lower heat. After 3 years of personal testing they have held up extraordinarily well and I ordered them for our rental units. The really interesting fact is you can dry your entire body with one side of a towel and your hair with the other whereas cotton towels wick the the water from one side to the other. Our female guests love these towels for the aforementioned reasons. We wanted to give our guest more luxury that the competition and these towels are luxurious but not as thick as cotton. From a laundering prospective, you can wash more towels at a time and they dry faster. Cost less to wash and dry since you use cold water to wash and the shorter drying time. Some people mentioned the dye coming out. I have had that happen with guests when they use ProActive or other chemical face products and also the spray on sunscreen that is not washed off completely in the shower will cause dye to come out of the towels and washcloths. We started giving explaining this to guests and giving the old fashioned cotton towels and washcloths so they can use those if they wish to. Personally I do not use those products and therefore my towels are doing great going into their 5th year.

    Read More
    jme343 July 29, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    like the product. The color is perfect.

    Read More
    nancy v. July 1, 2015
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels feel so soft and silky!

    Read More
    markav99 April 27, 2015
  • Madurobob
    Verified Purchase

    If you haven't used bamboo before you must use these. They are super absorbent, soft and dry quickly. Worth every cent.

    Read More
    madurobob April 23, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several and then some more.

    Read More
    Clay J. April 17, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the sustainable material and they dry the body so fast

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links