Sale Starts at: $65.24

Save $50.76 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Rayon from Bamboo Super-Absorbent Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft but...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the towels are soft as expected given they're made from bamboo, but they are thin and lightweight. Luxurious implies heavier weight, more plush towels. These would be good to send with a child off to camp or school; you want to give them a soft towels, but want to avoid bulk for packing. But for luxurious, for example as you might expect at a high end spa, these don't make it.

    Read More
    ny718 May 8, 2013
  • Not Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    With loading the towels into the wash before using, I noticed they already were pulling thread. The were very soft, that much I can say, but after washing there were many more threads. Not sure how long they will last.

    Read More
    keyezy January 15, 2013
  • Anti towell
    Verified Purchase

    This anti-towell is krypton it'd to water. Water stays on you as this towell does not soak anything up. Very soft, but very thin. Not a good towell

    Read More
    quinnley January 6, 2013
  • Towels Don't Dry!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from reading other reviews that the towels were thin and that was fine. I also read the towels were soft...indeed they were! What I didn't know is these towels DO NOT dry you off! I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    angela1972 November 7, 2012
  • MUCH darker gray than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Not even sure about the quality, as I returned them before washing and using. The Gray pictured is not what arrived - the gray is almost black, a really dark charcoal color. Not what I was hoping for. Disappointed, because I love bamboo fibers and this was a good price.

    Read More
    littlebluepeep May 8, 2012
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    color is great - towels are very thin - no plush feel. Don't dry as fast as one would expect. Not worth the $

    Read More
    boxnmail October 3, 2010
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Towels frayed and fell apart after 1 wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 28, 2017
  • Quality Not the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received these towels. They were soft and light. Not heavy and cumbersome. I washed them and one towel shredded on the first wash. I had to literally cut the shredded part of the towel off. My rating is based on that.

    Read More
    Nedra C. October 15, 2016
  • Jeanp
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I thought, and very thin.

    Read More
    jeanmarie P. October 10, 2016
  • lduncan
    Verified Purchase

    returned----after just washing one time---threads pulled all over them---I ordered many sets too----overstock was great in dealing with me on the return---poor quality---they should pull the product from their products-----

    Read More
    lipetz-duncan October 3, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    towel is beautiful, color is solid and packaging is beautiful the only issue id the item is too light and unable to vouch for it's super absorbance claim

    Read More
    BOBBY A. September 23, 2016
  • Soft but not absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely to touch and have an attractive sheen, but they don't really seem to do the job as well as a cotton towel.

    Read More
    Carina S. August 12, 2016
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    color was like webpage, feels very thin, so far lasting well

    Read More
    jaypan April 21, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & great value

    Read More
    OstkUser98069 April 4, 2016
  • Grammy Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely hated the rayon from bamboo towel set. They did not hold their shape when hanging on my towel bar and could not be folded properly. On the plus side, my husband loves them for detailing cars!

    Read More
    Susan K. B. March 1, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Dries you off well and very soft.

    Read More
    elizabeth w. January 27, 2016
  • Soft and absorbent bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and do absorb well. Beautiful color brown. Would purchase more.

    Read More
    phyllis a. December 31, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, dry very well and don't smell. Color does seem to fade on some of them though.

    Read More
    Rosa S. December 29, 2015
  • Mama2
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on the softness of these towels.

    Read More
    lucy2013 December 13, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    good color and excelent quality

    Read More
    Malvin D. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links