Sale $63.15

MSRP: $116.00

Save $52.85 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Rayon from Bamboo Super-Absorbent Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made. Hold up well to normal use

    Read More
    KR January 9, 2018
  • Soft but not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are super soft but it feels like they don't absorb water very well. I wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    lilshop25 December 19, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure that I was going to like bamboo towels; I had heard from friends that they aren't very absorbent. NOT TRUE!! Very soft and very absorbent! Love them!

    Read More
    Debra V. September 15, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Towels frayed and fell apart after 1 wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 28, 2017
  • Quality Not the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received these towels. They were soft and light. Not heavy and cumbersome. I washed them and one towel shredded on the first wash. I had to literally cut the shredded part of the towel off. My rating is based on that.

    Read More
    Nedra C. October 15, 2016
  • Jeanp
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I thought, and very thin.

    Read More
    jeanmarie P. October 10, 2016
  • lduncan
    Verified Purchase

    returned----after just washing one time---threads pulled all over them---I ordered many sets too----overstock was great in dealing with me on the return---poor quality---they should pull the product from their products-----

    Read More
    lipetz-duncan October 3, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    towel is beautiful, color is solid and packaging is beautiful the only issue id the item is too light and unable to vouch for it's super absorbance claim

    Read More
    BOBBY A. September 23, 2016
  • Soft but not absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely to touch and have an attractive sheen, but they don't really seem to do the job as well as a cotton towel.

    Read More
    Carina S. August 12, 2016
  • DO NOT soak up the water
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on color, and wanted to try bamboo. The reviews I read sounded promising. But, I absolutely hate them. When you towel off, all they do is spread the water around on your body. They certainly do not absorb water well. When I wrap my hair up in them, it is still dripping wet after I take the towel off 5 minutes later. I would not recommend buying these.

    Read More
    Kristi T. April 23, 2016
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    color was like webpage, feels very thin, so far lasting well

    Read More
    jaypan April 21, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & great value

    Read More
    OstkUser98069 April 4, 2016
  • Grammy Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely hated the rayon from bamboo towel set. They did not hold their shape when hanging on my towel bar and could not be folded properly. On the plus side, my husband loves them for detailing cars!

    Read More
    Susan K. B. March 1, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Dries you off well and very soft.

    Read More
    elizabeth w. January 27, 2016
  • Soft and absorbent bamboo towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and do absorb well. Beautiful color brown. Would purchase more.

    Read More
    phyllis a. December 31, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, dry very well and don't smell. Color does seem to fade on some of them though.

    Read More
    Rosa S. December 29, 2015
  • Mama2
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on the softness of these towels.

    Read More
    lucy2013 December 13, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    good color and excelent quality

    Read More
    Malvin D. December 12, 2015
  • Love the towels but...
    Verified Purchase

    FYI if you order the gray, it isn't the light gray that is in the picture. The gray that comes is called "Slate" and it's very dark, closer to the black shown in the picture.

    Read More
    kimberlih13 December 10, 2015
  • MLR
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love these! Quite possibly the softest towels I've tried yet without the bulk.

    Read More
    Lovin it! December 10, 2015