Sale Starts at: $33.29

Save $93.51 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Microplush Pillow Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sofest
    Verified Purchase

    This is the sofest mattress pad that I have ever purchased .. love it!

    Read More
    paula121 April 25, 2017
  • Pillow top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it's a bit wide so slides a little not much

    Read More
    erin k. April 3, 2017
  • Not as great as I thought it would be..
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews and they were all mostly positive, saying "like sleeping in a cloud" so I took a chance and purchased this item. It's definitely NOT like sleeping in a cloud. Not what I was expecting so I was pretty disappointed. It's very thin and doesn't make too much of a difference on my hard bed. I have fibromyalgia which makes it hard to get comfortable so I was looking for a "cloud" to sleep on. Not this product. Wish I would have returned it and put the money towards something of better quality. My advice, if your looking for this for an everyday use don't bother, probably better for a guest bed. Or not at all!

    Read More
    Lindsay S. March 28, 2017
  • Microplush top mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, would buy again.

    Read More
    Edith P. March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one purchased, other washed over 50 times because I wash monthly & still in great shape. On sale as other I purchased so grabbed me another so have me extra, husband & I love. We have big thick beauty rest king bed & fits perfect & never has shrunk. Wash in hot water, HE Extra Large Samsung Washer & Dryer. Dry high on antibacterial drying. Great price tucks almost on its on & don't move. Right to perfect edge of top mattress

    Read More
    Doris K. March 15, 2017
  • blt1123
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad. Super thick and fluffy!

    Read More
    blt1123 March 8, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible mattress pad. Returned it after 1 night of sleeping on it. First off, every seam and stitching is felt even through your top fitted sheet. Its horrible. Second, the amount of heat this thing throws off is insane. Do yourself a favor and spend 1/3 of the price and get *** mattress pad.

    Read More
    Matthew G. February 24, 2017
  • Comfy topper
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress pad. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy, like sleeping on a cloud. Great price!

    Read More
    rq69 February 22, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a great value

    Read More
    cpep111 February 22, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft, and well made. Fit's perfectly and is so comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 9, 2017
  • This is nice
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't stay on my mattress as well as I would like

    Read More
    Susan G. February 2, 2017
  • Improved my Temperpedic experience
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pad. I had just purchased a Tempurpedic Cloud Supreme mattress and it was a little warm sleeping on it. After putting this pad over it, it became even more comfortable and it took away the "hot" effect that these Temperpedic sometimes create.

    Read More
    Roger K January 31, 2017
  • Not Luxurious Not Thick.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my child's bed as its a harder mattress, I thought this would add some softness..Its basically a mattress pad, there is not a lot of fluff to it and no extra support. There is some thin fiber filler but not much to notice. It is well made tho and works as a mattress cover.

    Read More
    catina w. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It fits very well over my full-sized mattress and has a thick, soft, velvety top. It's very comfy and luxurious for the price. Easy to take on and off. Great way to protect your mattress.

    Read More
    Amber P. December 14, 2016
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted to finally find luxurious comfort while in our very own bed.

    Read More
    Margot C. December 13, 2016
  • Dolores Hill
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and nice to sleep on. This was a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    dolly281 December 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable to sleep on. I read the other reviews and they were correct. This is a great buy and will make your bed feel like heaven.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 6, 2016
  • does not hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    Felt very nice and cushy until washed, then started to bunch up in spots, especially where I lie at night.

    Read More
    rebelrebel November 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, I don't know what I ever did without this in my life!

    Read More
    hls218 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links