Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.99

Save $71.81 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Microplush Pillow Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this mattress pad is a good pad for the money.... it fits a deep mattress and is also fairly plush. it also washes well. when putting in the washer be careful not to get the elastic wrapped around the center piece inside washing machine!

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • Get a Perfect Sleep !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best mattress pad I ever slept on. This turned a too hard bed into the most comfortable sleep without sinking into it and without bulking up.

    Read More
    amitime August 15, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and very plush and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1162412 June 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Will up the mattress you buy....very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    nikki s. June 24, 2017
  • Love this mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is so soft and comfortable, I have recommended it to so many because of the quality. It has washed well and I hang it to dry.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 23, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, and has held up in an excellent manner. Washed and dried and still soft.

    Read More
    skifit May 28, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow top! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 16, 2017
  • Sofest
    Verified Purchase

    This is the sofest mattress pad that I have ever purchased .. love it!

    Read More
    paula121 April 25, 2017
  • Pillow top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it's a bit wide so slides a little not much

    Read More
    erin k. April 3, 2017
  • Not as great as I thought it would be..
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews and they were all mostly positive, saying "like sleeping in a cloud" so I took a chance and purchased this item. It's definitely NOT like sleeping in a cloud. Not what I was expecting so I was pretty disappointed. It's very thin and doesn't make too much of a difference on my hard bed. I have fibromyalgia which makes it hard to get comfortable so I was looking for a "cloud" to sleep on. Not this product. Wish I would have returned it and put the money towards something of better quality. My advice, if your looking for this for an everyday use don't bother, probably better for a guest bed. Or not at all!

    Read More
    Lindsay S. March 28, 2017
  • Microplush top mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, would buy again.

    Read More
    Edith P. March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one purchased, other washed over 50 times because I wash monthly & still in great shape. On sale as other I purchased so grabbed me another so have me extra, husband & I love. We have big thick beauty rest king bed & fits perfect & never has shrunk. Wash in hot water, HE Extra Large Samsung Washer & Dryer. Dry high on antibacterial drying. Great price tucks almost on its on & don't move. Right to perfect edge of top mattress

    Read More
    Doris K. March 15, 2017
  • blt1123
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad. Super thick and fluffy!

    Read More
    blt1123 March 8, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible mattress pad. Returned it after 1 night of sleeping on it. First off, every seam and stitching is felt even through your top fitted sheet. Its horrible. Second, the amount of heat this thing throws off is insane. Do yourself a favor and spend 1/3 of the price and get *** mattress pad.

    Read More
    Matthew G. February 24, 2017
  • Comfy topper
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress pad. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy, like sleeping on a cloud. Great price!

    Read More
    rq69 February 22, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a great value

    Read More
    cpep111 February 22, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft, and well made. Fit's perfectly and is so comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 9, 2017
  • This is nice
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't stay on my mattress as well as I would like

    Read More
    Susan G. February 2, 2017
  • Improved my Temperpedic experience
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pad. I had just purchased a Tempurpedic Cloud Supreme mattress and it was a little warm sleeping on it. After putting this pad over it, it became even more comfortable and it took away the "hot" effect that these Temperpedic sometimes create.

    Read More
    Roger K January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links