Starting at: $26.84
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious 24 x 40-inch Cotton Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I ordered I wanted a bath mat. They sent a rug

    Read More
    paulie666 April 30, 2016
  • Unbelievably Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bath rug & was happy with how thick & soft it was. Didn't want rubber or latex backing, wanted all cotton like this one. After one week I washed it & it came out of the washer full of holes big enough to stick my hand through & minus about half of its pile. Almost never got all that fuzz out of the washing machine. I've been doing laundry for about half a century & know how to do it. This rug shouldn't have disintegrated. Too big a hassle to send back. Threw it away as it was of no use to me. Wish I could show pics.

    Read More
    constance w. April 7, 2016
  • These are Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    24X40 is a big mat, but these have such wonderful substance I can actually push them with my foot. I've had them over a year and they are holding up wonderfully. Great buy!

    Read More
    ingvor January 4, 2016
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great under your feet

    Read More
    desvick November 20, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    NICE HEAVY RUG,TRUE TO SIZE

    Read More
    Mary Jo H. January 2, 2015
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two smaller ones at first and didn't like them due to their size. This was one of the largest ones I could find, and I liked it much more than the smaller ones. It absorbs water really great. So if I need to jump out of the shower while it's going to grab something off of the sink, I'm not worried about getting the mat wet, because it'll absorb my water and dry and no time.

    Read More
    cayannepeppers January 18, 2014
  • Egyptian Cotton UN Luxurious Bath Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very poor quality. I have washed them twice, and each time, glue residue has stuck on the agitator of my washing machine. They shed, and strings are already pulling out. I was hoping for better quality, very dissapointed.

    Read More
    vicky93 August 8, 2013
  • Rug sheds BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this rug. The rug sheds lint terribly even after being washed.'overall appearance is "ratty" looking. Looks old.

    Read More
    perezshopper July 13, 2013
  • Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs. Bought this size and smaller size. Love them.

    Read More
    bjk1 May 21, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice bath rug. it does slip around on the floor though as it does ot have a self liner, but it is easy enough to purchase one. it washes and dries well without leaving a lot of loose lint!! i also prefer the cotton to synthetic, it is more absorbant i feel.

    Read More
    jmos04 May 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbowman January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynn b. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser222825 January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser319737 August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links