Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxe Versailles 'Loire' Iridescent Silk Full / Queen-size Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would look great on my bed. But something about it looks cheap. One side is a rather horrid gold (VERY shiny kinda tacky) and the sage side is very dull looking. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    catlady612012 November 27, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning on my bed

    Read More
    Belinda B. February 26, 2017
  • Beauriful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it nice lengthy nice quality love it

    Read More
    Daye B. February 14, 2017
  • Elegant bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made elegant bedspread.One side is shiny and silky.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Iriszu
    Verified Purchase

    es of good material strong elegant

    Read More
    chefzuniga October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set... real classy look and feel...makes me feel fancy....lol

    Read More
    amanda510 September 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, item was exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Shirley C. April 8, 2016
  • Versailles Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, add a punch to the bed.

    Read More
    2blackjaguar March 17, 2016
  • Old Hag
    Verified Purchase

    sigh......... this quilt and the matching shams are still in the package. When I bought them I had an older dog and was afraid he's mess them up so I didn't even open the package (Had to get them since I got a really good price). So now several years later, the old dog has died and only an occasional puss sleeps with me. So maybe I should bring them out for Christmas... for ME! I'll write again after I've used them. :)

    Read More
    iloveroses December 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accent piece for my bed and it's perfect.

    Read More
    michellelong December 3, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks much more expensive than the price. Washes up very well.

    Read More
    dianelynnmi December 2, 2015
  • Looks good but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks. Unfortunately, the fabric is so slippery that we frequently find it on the floor having slid off the top sheet or comforter.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 16, 2015
  • Quilt is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Mine is gold and almost a pale teal. It is a beautiful piece to finish the bottom of the bed that is made. It has a lot of sizing in it so get it cleaned before you use it otherwise it will slide off the bed. Very good investment.

    Read More
    casper1020 October 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty set. I purchased it for a client and she was extremely happy. It's nice because you can use either side. They are both beautiful. It's very light weight but generous in size. Makes it very easy to make the bed.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 27, 2015
  • Lasting luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these quilts, at a bargain price, and they are simple, elegant, and are holding up beautifully. They are essentially reversible, but I always have the green side on the top. I bought these after a trip to China when I regretted not buying silk bedding. Eventually I did buy a mulberry silk comforter, but these are the bedspreads in two of our bedrooms. I have received compliments on them and love them.

    Read More
    Carol M. September 12, 2015
  • beautil
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and does go in the washer on gentle.

    Read More
    Alice R. September 4, 2015
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the way this looked online, it feels nice, but it's so silky it kind of just slips off my bed My cats claws get stuck in it and it has pulls. I supposed if you dont' have pets and you don't use it as a quilt, but as decor it would be better.

    Read More
    auntp August 23, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but very thin. Holds onto stains. I bought two. But they are primarily used to just sit and look pretty.

    Read More
    crys54 March 17, 2015
  • Luxe Versailles Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt... Love the colour... Looks beautiful on the bed.

    Read More
    sam77ben87 February 11, 2014
  • Bed Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking and I use only when company is coming. I save it for special occasions and use another quilt for all the little critters that like to sleep on my bed (1 dog and 2 cats).

    Read More
    jayne45 February 6, 2014