Today $104.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxe Lavender 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt arrived appearing faded and over-washed. Appears to have been bleached out and colorless. Except for the decorative pillow and shams-- bright sea-foam green??? Returning immediately.

    Read More
    Kate D. March 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. The color is a little different than pictured but it is still very nice!

    Read More
    Kerri C. February 22, 2017
  • Colors are off.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding but it shrinks after washing and the colors are different than shown.

    Read More
    Joi E. January 28, 2017
  • Great pattern and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Chose to clean at home and should have used a commercial washer.

    Read More
    Washington DC Metro customer July 29, 2016
  • mams
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, looks more grey than lavender.

    Read More
    MARGARET H. June 26, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my college apartment. It is much more lavender in person than it appears here. After 2 years of having it and washing it a few times it fades, wrinkles, and bunches. But for the price I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Ashley W. June 25, 2016
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    It got here super fast and it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Judy G. April 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely print, beautiful color, nice size, great all around.

    Read More
    schmohogan February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews were correct that it does has a hint of lavender with grey but my husband doesn't seem to mind and the weight is perfect for us, not too heavy but warm enough for winter without an extra blanket. I love the pillows too.

    Read More
    Angela D. January 10, 2016
  • sexyred14
    Verified Purchase

    sent back wasn't what i wanted

    Read More
    sexyred14 November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Coloring looks like a soft gray with a tint of a periwinkle purple.

    Read More
    Micheala P. August 21, 2015
  • Very nice bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set because the colors seemed to be perfect for my new master bedroom - my walls are a silvery gray and I was going for silvery gray/aqua and this worked perfectly! Its very good quality as well for the money and after looking EVERYWHERE I am so glad I found this set! Hoping it will hold up - so far so good!

    Read More
    peachesnprince August 11, 2015
  • LUXE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS FOR MONTHS, LOVE THE COLOR AND ACCENT PIECES. THANKS OVERSTOCK !!!!!

    Read More
    1ava May 13, 2015
  • three bear story
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this one, but everyone was sold out, so i bought 2 others, that didnt workout, 3rd one came back, i purchased it, its great,

    Read More
    chipp01 May 8, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product, super cute, the color was a lot lighter than expected

    Read More
    Kendall G. February 18, 2015
  • Too small!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set a few months ago and we just finally pulled it out and put it on the bed... It's too short around the whole thing. In the picture it shows that the comforter is nice a long all around and ours is so short it shows the sheets all the way around. Plus it's extremely thin and cheap. Would not recommend this set at all...

    Read More
    Kristin P. December 21, 2014
  • Not the exact colors as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this comforter set and overall, I think the quality is very good. The colors however, aren't what I was looking for. The background on the print is a "creme" color, and not white as it appears in the picture. The colors are also more muted than they appear in the picture. It is a very nice set if you are looking for something along the lines of "baby blue" rather than lavendar. Unfortunately, for the price and since the bed skirt and pillows don't match, I will be returning it.

    Read More
    ConsumerCons November 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my 20 year old daughter's room. She loves it. The colors are more muted than the picture. The comforter is soft gray, gray-blues, grayish lavenders all on a creamy white background. The euro shams, the gray pleated pillow and the icy-blue pillow are satin. I do have to say I didn't really like the dust ruffle, it is also made of a thin satin (the same as the gray pleated pillow and the euro sham) we were not planning on using the dust ruffle anyway. I have purchased bedding form Overstocks many times and I will continue to come back, I am always pleased with their service.

    Read More
    lseroka August 1, 2014
  • Great Value Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pale shade of grayish lavender. Pillows are a bit glitzy but the fabric is just right.

    Read More
    the1innkeeper July 17, 2014
  • Great quality, awful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great! The colors are way off from what are shown online. I was not impressed. The comforter was full but narrow. The pillows and shams were wonderful but didn't match the comforter at all. I had to return. Overstock was great about returning and I found another set I love.

    Read More
    wildcatmom04 April 9, 2014