Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $16.99

Save $3.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lux 100-percent Cotton Tufted Reversible Rug or Bath Mat by Better Trends

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Use these an extra mats in our master bathroom. They have held up well through many washings.

    Read More
    lavender829 June 7, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs reversible durable

    Read More
    susan M. January 24, 2017
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - soft and they dry quickly in the dryer.

    Read More
    Anne R. November 4, 2016
  • Nice!

    These are nice little cotton rugs, washable, reversible, great for the bathroom. They have a nice feel and color, and have lasted well. They'll slide around without a non-slip pad (I use rubber shelf liner for these small rugs.)

    Read More
    Janice P. August 24, 2016
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured, well made, great price!

    Read More
    Cheryl I. July 13, 2016
  • Color is not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be nice cotton rugs but the blue is not the light blue shown. It's blue with a bit of green tone. If you're looking for light blue don't get these. I'm keeping mine because they closely match the porcelain blue from **** that I'm using in another bathroom.

    Read More
    toni9 July 6, 2016
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs/mats! So thick. Better quality than I expected. The green is a soft, spring green color. Really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 25, 2016
  • Soft on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are so nice to step out of the shower on. Haven't washed them yet.

    Read More
    mpower609 May 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these so much I bought a couple more sets.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
  • Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has good feel and is reversible.

    Read More
    Randall P. February 26, 2016
  • Great rugs for any room.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs soak up any mess, and are the EASIEST rug I have ever had to clean. We have had to clean them often , and they bounce back to their original form. I love them.

    Read More
    lkopp1958 January 12, 2016
  • Rug great - color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these 6 rugs (Better Trends reversible bath mats); except the color is not sage - it is a shade of lime or new grass green.

    Read More
    niebleman January 10, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, washable, nice large size which is hard to find. Wish in came in blue as well.

    Read More
    Donna A. October 27, 2015
  • great bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice and thick bath mat. great deal for the price

    Read More
    melr513 October 26, 2015
  • Fluffy fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality, fluffy, thick and still like that after several washes

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 20, 2015
  • More like a rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bath mat that is more like a rug than a mat. Even so, it is easy to clean and is better than what I expected. Great value.

    Read More
    dm June 12, 2015
  • Karen Eagle
    Verified Purchase

    they're bath mats. what can you say about bath mats. they're great?

    Read More
    Karen E. April 26, 2015
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my guest bathroom, and am pleased with the rug! I might order another one!

    Read More
    sl1940 April 23, 2015
  • Best mats on the internet
    Verified Purchase

    My mother swears these are the best things on earth, too. She has tried to find similar quality in nearby shopping malls but cannot! I swear by this rug, too!

    Read More
    Paul S. April 21, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and softness.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 25, 2015
Sponsored Links