Today: $45.49

MSRP: $90.00

Save $44.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor White Ruffle Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and adds the perfect touch to the room

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shower curtain. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    tm02 January 17, 2017
  • Lush ruffle curtain
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty.......and shabby chic!

    Read More
    Mary B. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it! The layers and layers of ruffles gave it a classy look.

    Read More
    dtb1964 September 6, 2014
  • Really chic style
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this shower curtain, it certainly adds a little elegance to the bathroom. It does look very wrinkled when opened and hung, some of that will come out with time as the steam from the shower will settle some of the wrinkles out. If it really bothers you, at it seems to have bothered others that have left reviews, just wash the curtain on gentle cycle, ,then dry on low heat, turn the heat up for a few minutes before you take it out and before the drying cycle ends and it will look very smooth.

    Read More
    easterngal January 1, 2014
  • ruffled shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    tossed this in the dryer with a damp hand towel and it fluffed up nice and the wrinkles came right out....had to clip off a lot of threads. the ruffles aren't hemmed--just have a stitched edge to keep them from raveling. on a good note the shower curtain is really poofy and you don't tend to notice that the hems aren't finished. My daughter likes it it for her bathroom so that's what counts!

    Read More
    blank2 January 1, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Even wrinkled! My daugheters bathroom is in grey, white and a light yellow with a lot of chrome accents. This shower curtain looks exactly like the one we saw at Anthropology and cost a fraction of the price. :)

    Read More
    colleyville1 July 16, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wrinkled mess, I had no idea how to get wrinkles out, loved the look.

    Read More
    mimof5 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! Lights up my powder room, very feminine, and comlimented by all. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    chrisellaella March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful, but Wrinkle-y
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain! It is truly white and the ruffles are well done. There are a few strands that I cut off and it comes in VERY wrinkle-y. I tried to shower a few times with super-hot water in hopes of getting the wrinkles out. Did not work. If you are willing to iron the individual layers, then this curtain is worth it.

    Read More
    eviemar1030 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful, but one problem
    Verified Purchase

    Not REALLY sure if I would recommend this to a friend. We "de-wrinkled" it in the dryer, didn't need ironing. We hung it up. Looked beautiful. The next day, I noticed a problem. Each row of ruffles is seamless...you don't see vertical stitching. Well, all except for one row. There is a very obvious vertical seam going straight down one of the rows. It may seem like a very small thing, but when I walk into the bathroom, that's where my eye immediately is drawn to. It is a flaw. I wanted to send it back, but its for my daughter's bathroom and she insists its ok with her - said she would pin it so it wouldn't show. (that should not have to be done.) So yes, pretty - but watch for quality control.

    Read More
    tntstark October 19, 2012
  • Love the shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Like this, the oly thing is it is dry clean only, looked as good as in the picture and looks great in the little girls' bathroom.

    Read More
    khutchens October 7, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice shower curtain. The ruffles are very pretty. I do think the price is too high for what it is. I was expecting a soft cotton ruffled curtain. This is polyester and has a shiny ( almost synthetic) look and feel. I was wanting the anthropologie flouncy cotton, feminine look. Instead I got a shiny poly curtain! The ruffles are pretty. Did require ironing to get them to lay right. Would feel better about the purchase if twould've been cheaper!

    Read More
    rmqb7 September 25, 2012
  • Ruffled Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! I love it. It is for a master bath which is black and white and I intend on painting black hearts on it in different areas as my bedspread has the outline of little black hearts in certain squares. I couldn't believe it when I saw that Overstock.com had this beautiful shower curtain. It is very, very, very nice!

    Read More
    lorraine3 May 1, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is a great alternative to the Anthropologie version. Great quality, however it arrived extremely wrinkled. Nothing that a steamer can't fix!

    Read More
    samanthalc April 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane L. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte E. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links