Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Venetian 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow instead of Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in Ivory and I hated it. It was more yellow than anything, it was SUPER short, and barely covered my bed. The "ruffles" were not sewn in properly and it began to unravel--I think I only had this on my bed for maybe a few weeks and then I ended up donating it..

    Read More
    Meghan K. November 22, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lush and beautiful comforter set.

    Read More
    Alana P. November 20, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Was okay not what I expected

    Read More
    charles g. July 6, 2017
  • My love!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my guest room. I love it. If you have dogs that scratch by rubbing on furniture keep them away. They'll rip the bunching. Love the comforter.

    Read More
    trishalynn7 September 10, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set and a great price.

    Read More
    Joy F. August 17, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Thin material. I returned it

    Read More
    bbp1 June 10, 2016
  • Looks gorgeous but...
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few washes...

    Read More
    Herlinda F. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful, but poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    The seams in the bedspread snap, and the fill does not stay where it should be.

    Read More
    momtomasses February 14, 2016
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for this comforter set! Overstock. Com had the best price !! I love that the Venetian comforter is so light :) I picked the ivory! Looks amazing with my smoke gray walls .

    Read More
    Cathrine B. January 28, 2016
  • SIlver lining
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just lovely, I was mad when I kids sat on it LOL

    Read More
    vichd January 12, 2016
  • This is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for my guest room. It is absolutely gorgeous. I love it. Very soft and has a romantic feel to it. Can't wait until I receive the matching window panels.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. November 17, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter! No complaints, good quality!

    Read More
    Deborah F. August 20, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good set. The comforter is soft and pretty; however, the bed skirt is thin and cheap looking. I bought this for the comforter so you do not have to use the bed skirt. Very romantic looking and perfect in a teen girl's room as an update.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • This looks good...at first
    Verified Purchase

    Then it starts to stretch out and the seams/puckers look messy. I don' t think it would do well for very long. After one laundering mine looked terrible and was given to good will.

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 June 6, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter and paired with lots of pillows makes it all the more plush. My teen daughters say when they see my bed they just want to crawl up in it and go to sleep and that is the look I wanted, total inviting comfort. It's nice and thick and poofs up nicely. I bought a king for my queen and it's super big! Which is fine. But a Queen size would have been fine.

    Read More
    madaboutshoes May 12, 2015
  • It is beautiful and I get complements, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thin. My dog jumped on the bed and her nails left a couple holes. I would buy it again if I did not have animals or someone else that could damage this delicate bedding. It is also very cozy to sleep under.

    Read More
    katie e. April 21, 2015
  • Lush Decor Venetian 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Total waste of money. The stitching that holds the gathers and the filler together started snapping the first time we sat on the bed. The stuffing is now loose inside of the coverlet.

    Read More
    NICOLE W. April 21, 2015
  • Gift item
    Verified Purchase

    Gift item. The recipient felt this was not made well.

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo March 12, 2015
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Received the set during the week and washed it prior to putting it onto my bed. First of all, the comforter washed well for the first time. Have it on my bed and it definitely created the warm and inviting look I was going for. Room looks very warm and comfortable. Went with the ivory color and accented it with teal sheets. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful, but uncomforable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the set looks all together. It looked just the way I wanted to. However, the fabric is not soft. It's not at all comfortable. Fortunately, I only want it for appearance purposes. I just take it off when I sleep. Also, I think the foam in the center flattens out when you lay on it. Needless to say, I was a little disappointed. I'm happy with my choice though. I bought a queen size for my full sized bed. It fits perfectly, so if you have a queen, I would upgrade to the king size set. The color looked spot on, too.

    Read More
    taynoelcole October 30, 2014