Today: $30.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $38.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Twinkle White Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    aaahhhhh so many sparkles!

    Read More
    OstkUser1170898 June 12, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect shower curtain, it adds just a bit of sparkle and texture.

    Read More
    Jeri H. May 24, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a cheap dress once I got it hung. It was for my daughter's bathroom and she immediately did not like it. The sequins do not look the same as they do in the photo. I am returning.

    Read More
    Kristin W. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white and beautiful bling!! Why not 5 stars... as I believe it would hang a little better if it is actually on a rod and not hanging by shower curtain hooks. I have it hanging from hooks and the ends droop and the middle tightens in.

    Read More
    TwiJean March 19, 2017
  • pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light fabric material, looks like the picture. The silver band adds a nice sparkle. Be sure you have a steamer to get the wrinkles and folds out.

    Read More
    shopro47 March 14, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to wash and doesn't snag.

    Read More
    Denise J. December 15, 2016
  • Lovely shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually only have bought plastic curtains but this looked more like fabric. It feels like a light raincoat material and so far it hasn't gotten moldy around the bottom after about three months of use. It's really nice, and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Starr S. November 2, 2016
  • Very Lovley high weight shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in the dryer to remove wrinkles! Worked great.

    Read More
    remt October 15, 2016
  • Sequined Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The sequins look silver in the picture, but they are actually clear. I think they'll still sparkle enough, but I had hoped they were silver. It's still pretty though.

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 4, 2016
  • Returning Item
    Verified Purchase

    Item and quality not as pictured.:((

    Read More
    Latoya D. September 30, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this. It looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Erica H. August 30, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love things with sparkles!! This is a "pretty" shower curtain, very girly!

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 19, 2016
  • Pure white and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it better than the photo. It has a little silver in it that is just right. I have hung it for about 9 months now and washes well. Looks clean and great quality

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • True to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    And the quality is very good. I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Sandra H. June 26, 2016
  • Sparkly just right
    Verified Purchase

    adds a little sparkle to the bathroom. Much softer fabric than I expected, so I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser250280 June 26, 2016
  • Sequined shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything with a little sparkle though the sparkle is more subtle I expected for that reason and it being a little price I only rated it 3 stars.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 5, 2016
  • Ritzy
    Verified Purchase

    I pair this shower curtain with large crystal hooks and white towels embroidered with silver monograms. I alternate between white and gray bath rugs. Love this bathroom.

    Read More
    Maryhelen May 24, 2016
  • would reorder
    Verified Purchase

    held up awesomely..let me know if in stock again

    Read More
    mnlporter May 23, 2016
  • Sally Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but didn't work in my bath but will use it for stagging

    Read More
    sallykay April 19, 2016
  • private
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this curtain. Was not as long as I had expected. I have a tall family and tall shower and this did not fit as well as I had hoped!

    Read More
    Christa M. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links