Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Taupe 4-Piece Animal Plush Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this comforter set.

    Read More
    Heidi B. September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for our motorhome and we love love love it. The dogs also appreciate the 'fuzzy' texture of the animal print. As others have mentioned, the cover has one fuzzy side and one normal, I guess you could choose which you prefer but there was no doubt with our gang ; ) I thought the set was great value for the $$ but don't think it will hold up to too many washings so if it's going to be on a high use bed you might consider something else? IMO The color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    gypsygramma July 21, 2013
  • Not so lush...
    Verified Purchase

    The material on this comforter is scratchy in the gold and brown areas. It's also fairly slippery and can be pulled and tugged or slide off the bed easily. The only portion of this comforter that I like is the spotted area. It's fairly soft. It doesn't look nearly as nice on the bed as it does in the picture. I would not recommend this and after 2 months I'm looking for a new comforter.

    Read More
    jynxx April 30, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the set was cheap looking and did not hang right. It was uneven on one side and hung over the binding. Cost me a lot to mail back.

    Read More
    babsq April 30, 2013
  • very nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice love it on my bed I just wish it was a little longer

    Read More
    wandaz2003 April 4, 2013
  • excellent bedding
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what i wanted. looked like the photo on the website.

    Read More
    robkey October 1, 2012
  • lush decor taupe 4-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and the feel. Three different colors mesh together for a dramatice look

    Read More
    bjmcrna September 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person, omg. I'll probably have to dry clean it, but it's worth it.

    Read More
    warriordiva September 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my guest bedroom. It is very nice, looks just as it appears online.

    Read More
    kngoodwin August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a "safari" type comforter for my bedroom but hate the busy animal print ones! This one is perfect!! It has all the brown and tan colors but doesnt look like a tacky animal print design. The animal print on the lower half actually feels like a microsuede (fuzzy). I am using it with black sheets and accent pillows. I threw in a few cheetah print ones with a chocolate one just to give it more dimension and color. I also used silk pinched chocolate valance to finish off the ensemble. It all looks fabulous in our new house MBR....................I would buy it again...............no complaints.........................picture is exactly how it looks once you get it!

    Read More
    rastor1 July 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    I just put this set on my bed and absolutely love it. The size is perfect and the fabric texture is so soft and cuddly. Don't understand the negativity but I Iove it. As a matter of fact, I am in the process of ordering a set for my daughter and her husband.

    Read More
    geminijune April 19, 2012
  • comforter is too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was too 10 inches too small for my bed which has a thick mattress. After looking up the overall size for the comforter I realized that the King and Ca King are sized the same. The description says it is for a Ca King, but it is sized for a queen or Reg King with a a very thin mattress. The description should say that it is for a thin mattress.

    Read More
    cjinmars April 14, 2012
  • poor fabrics and not lush at all
    Verified Purchase

    No, because the color is mousey and the fabric is not comfortable

    Read More
    karendaniels February 22, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, but thought there was more texture than there actually is. Also, we bought the queen size and it is is a bit on the small size if you have a thick mattress.

    Read More
    rvd49341 February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladybug8671 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links