Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Starlet Purple 4-Piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comforter is terrible. The size of it did not quite fit the full size bed.

    Read More
    chavez01 November 8, 2012
  • Comforter set is better than described!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks better than the picture as far as color. The color is much prettier but I have to say the picture is pretty close.What you can't see in the picture is the sheen or so to speak shimmer that it has. This comforter is very warm even though I don't use it to cover up with, its more for show! It appears to be of good quality, but I haven't had it but a couple months, so no need yet to clean it!!

    Read More
    twobeatigger October 25, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this product for my new apartment. I love the looks of it. It lays beautifully on my bed and look luxurious at a fraction of the cost. The only problem that I have with it is the texture of the fabric. The underside feels nice, but the fabric on top of the comforter and pillows is "scratchy" feeling, thought I was getting something "silky" feeling. Other than that it is amazing!

    Read More
    kstu21 August 20, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! My little girl feels spoiled and all grown up with the satiny, lush purple colors and the sweet ruffles. Mama wishes she could have one too! Very nice set and well-made.

    Read More
    thejoylady July 17, 2012
  • Just As Pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purple comforter set for my 3 1/2 year old. I needed this color scheme of light and dark purple to match her old nursery curtains, and wall letters, etc. but give her a more grown up room since she was getting a bigger bed. I was worried that it may be too grown up but it looks just perfect! It matches with the rest of her decor wonderfully! The ruffles are so cute and fun yet I can see this bed spreed still being perfect for her when she is 15! It would be a great fit for any age girl! Super fun but not over the top!! Just great, very pleased with it!

    Read More
    skarah11 June 20, 2012
  • Love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The material is gorgeous and my daughter loves it. I bought the full size for a full size bed, but I wish I would have bought the queen size. It barely covers the top of the mattress. Doesnt drape over the sides like it showx in the pictures. No other complaints. Love it just be sure to order a size bigger for the comforter to fit right.

    Read More
    smilemom4 May 22, 2012
  • Too CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with the purchase, product, and description. The quality appears to be durable. Overstock has really done it again for me. Bought this for my daughter to enjoy her new purple themed bedroom.

    Read More
    38tightzz May 11, 2012
  • Purple Lovers Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty, so soft, so very warm on a cold winter's night, and purple is my favorite color.

    Read More
    dmatyskiela March 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenny0720 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links