Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Starlet Pink 4-Piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This bed spread lasted 2 years in our draughts room before it cam unraveled. I gave it 3 stars for the longevity even though it looks a little on June cheap side.

    Read More
    Courtney T. May 26, 2015
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter runs quite small, says Full size but when put on a full size bed, it is quite small.

    Read More
    kimberlydean February 14, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Personally,I have not seen the bedspread. However, I had it sent to my daughters home, in. Texas,as part of a. Christmas gift for my granddaughters new room. She/ love it. My daughter said the quality is great, and looks designer made. The colors are perfect For the room. My daughter is very particular. So if she says " great". You can bet it was a wise choice on my part. Thanks overstock. Now don,t start raising prices. Keep the bargains coming. I count on overstock to help keep my budget under control, and stil provide beautiful gifts for my family. Thanks again. We appreciate you service...s

    Read More
    gypsygirl14 February 1, 2013
  • Very pretty but slides off bed with silk sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colors match picture and my girls loved it. Only bad is that it is hard to keep on bed, which could be because I have silk sheets.

    Read More
    lmatundan09 January 19, 2013
  • You get what you pay for

    Comforter price made it attractive. But, the fabric and materials are not quality. Would not recommend or buy it again.

    Read More
    pie48 January 7, 2013
  • This comforter Set is very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted to paint her room pink! I said "NoWay" So, I decide to do pictures and this comforter set and it is perfect.

    Read More
    march291977 January 4, 2013
  • Pretty set but fabric is not soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set but when opening the package the fabric is extremely scratchy. In fact I washed it 3 times before putting it on my daughters bed. Now when she's going to sleep we strip the comforter and only use it for decorating. I would not buy this again.

    Read More
    denverdaisy November 10, 2012
  • Comforter SetRandolph, MA
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. It looks elegant, expensive and girly girl. I love it.

    Read More
    pbam0331 August 14, 2012
  • This set fits perfectable on her bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Great for my 8 year old granddaughter how loves everything pink!!

    Read More
    lydia5 July 27, 2012
  • my daughter love the comforter ..
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the bed set..birthday gift for my daughter..I wish yoy had the curtains, and sheets to match..

    Read More
    laplace21 June 10, 2012
  • Hot pink comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding! It was for my niece and her princess bedroom! Great price and well worth it! Highly recommend it

    Read More
    keylee32 April 13, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is cute and affordable. It is perfect for my six year old daughter's room. The wrinkles have been very difficult to iron out and after a few weeks on the bed, the wrinkles are still very obvious. However, my daughter loves it and the ruffles are cute.

    Read More
    mab3times March 30, 2012
  • i love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful comfortable bed set! It looks just like the picture only better i highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cinderllabecky March 17, 2012
  • Cant belive how pretty this is !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is way more beautiful than the picture shows, it looks like silk when you have it you will be so suprised! my daughter is in pink princess heaven! this is a steal for the price and so pretty on her bed! love it

    Read More
    atxmama25 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie9914 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links