Starting at: $51.49

Save $65.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Serena Ruffle Trim Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bathroom

    Read More
    melody m. April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I suggest that you take a chance on this product because it's worth it

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Very good quality. Works perfectly in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does in the photos. Wish it wasn't such a sensitive material/fabric that can get easily stained, but it's beautiful.

    Read More
    kzamora88 April 6, 2017
  • judy b
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. very white and .... well my husband calls them "fluffy"...I prefer "dimensional". they look lovely and are so soft!

    Read More
    imsickoffindingusernames March 29, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    So crisp and clean! Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, unique.

    Read More
    Marcia T. January 31, 2017
  • Smlm
    Verified Purchase

    These are beyond beautiful

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 4, 2016
  • OH, THE FRAYING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not cream at all but an unattractive harsh muted yellow. The fraying is horrible!!! on every flower and if you barely brush by it , it unravels completely and just keeps going!! Huge waste money! I almost want to bleach it to see if it would tone down the color!! It was to pricey to have all these issues!!!

    Read More
    Monica A. November 9, 2016
  • DO NOT RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very short, does not hang as pictured. also a very pale yellow beyond ivory.

    Read More
    Janeice C. October 19, 2016
  • Cindy A.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is extremely pretty. It can be used in an adult bathroom or a child bathroom without looking babyish.

    Read More
    OstkUser156082 September 29, 2016
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    coordinated with the comforter perfect

    Read More
    Melanie B. September 7, 2016
  • O.M.G!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This curatain is true to size and absolutely stunning. Brightens up the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser401714 August 28, 2016
  • joyce from va.
    Verified Purchase

    like this curtain, flowers do not "wilt"

    Read More
    Joyce H. August 12, 2016
  • Fun curtain!

    Looks great and white like I wanted:)

    Read More
    Mithra R. July 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 18, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I added some burlap accents to fit my decor

    Read More
    edwyna m. June 16, 2016
  • yellow
    Verified Purchase

    it isn't white or ivory just a yellowish but ok

    Read More
    hillyb1950 May 12, 2016
  • Pretty and romantic
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a clean, pretty and feminine bath, this is the ticket...I love it.

    Read More
    Tracy R. May 9, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . The design is beutiful

    Read More
    Delmy A. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links