Starting at $169.61

Save $239.39 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Serena Floral 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for 2 yrs for this

    Read More
    cheree b. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is gorgeous, especially with the matching curtains. The whole set looks very attractive with my brightly colored flowered wallpaper.

    Read More
    OstkUser278087 July 16, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very happy with how beautiful this set was in person, as they are hard to gauge when buying online. I got this in the purple and it was beautiful. I would recommend.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this comforter with the curtains with 4 panels of the same color! very disappointed turns out the color wasn't cream like the picture but yellow! tried to return this product but I was told no exchanges on this product

    Read More
    Laura K. June 21, 2017
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really thought I'd love this, but my bed just looked sloppy. The color was pretty, very fluffy, the flowers were well sewn, and the bedding was soft. I just spent 30 minutes fluffing and adjusting and couldn't get it to look like the picture. I want a lovely romantic bed, but don't want to spend lots of time making it happen.

    Read More
    Julie A. June 2, 2017
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful and adds a feminine touch to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Alexia A. May 31, 2017
  • Fluffy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy and warm,Gives your bedroom a clean,warm and cozy look.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 27, 2017
  • Lush Decor Serena Floral 3-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I purchased this to complement a really grand bed that I purchased for my master bedroom. It is perfect and excellent quality!!!

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 19, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very, very beautiful comforter set. I love it! The only, minor complaint I have is that it isn't the best quality. If you pull it too hard when making the bed, threads tear. I've just learned to handle it gently. I would still purchase it again.

    Read More
    Tonya F. May 9, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit my king bed. Too small

    Read More
    Marie D. April 26, 2017
  • Bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It begin coming apart six weeks after I had it.

    Read More
    Kitty D. April 23, 2017
  • Comfy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter lays weird on my bed. Looks kinda cheap but is comfortable.

    Read More
    Willene G. April 19, 2017
  • Love, love, love, love, love..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this comforter set and similar curtains to match in white. They are pure white. It's a good cotton sheet quality. Good weight. I love it. Beautiful white. I use my comforter as an extra for decor only.

    Read More
    savvyme April 14, 2017
  • Bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look like the picture. I am disappointed in how it looks.

    Read More
    Judy B. April 13, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice. It is soft and comfortable to sleep under. The comforter is a little thin so it would be better for spring, summer and fall. If you are using in the winter you may need to add a blanket for warmth.

    Read More
    Kristy T. April 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful would buy it again

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 31, 2017
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I have wanted to go with my other Victorian themed items for my bedroom. Very feminine and elegant looking...I love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 30, 2017
  • Awesome comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set.....we liked so much we ordered a spare for when this one needs replacement. Quality is great and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    jethro1284 March 26, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looks a little sliding off bed to much but it looks amazing on bed

    Read More
    laurie stanley March 20, 2017
  • King bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this king comforter. I always prefer an all white bed and it looks great

    Read More
    Deeace11 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links