Starting at $155.49

Save $253.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Serena Floral 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lush Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love the Lush line of comforter sets!!!!!! Much prettier than shown. It is classic and beautiful and the quality is superb! Was really surprised at the price was what you are getting. I will probably order another Lush Comforter set to change over the seasons. Lush has the best to choose from...great product!!

    Read More
    Cathy S. January 8, 2018
  • Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great!! not cheap looking at all

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. January 4, 2018
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this shabby chic set. The ivory color is NOT ivory more of a butter yellow. Therefore it does NOT match my other ivory items. Its very very warm!

    Read More
    Renee R. December 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This floral comforter along with the mathcing curtains has mad the most beautiful bedroom

    Read More
    Laquita F. December 28, 2017
  • Modern glam!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set in white for my daughter’s modern glam room. Looks great!

    Read More
    KIM B. December 25, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first purchased shower curtain. Loved it so much ,it inspired me to re-decorate the bedroom. Looks very elegant. The neutral color is great . You can throw any color accent pillow you want onto the bed and bring it all together.

    Read More
    Allison A. December 23, 2017
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a light and airy set and lay beautifully on the bed. It's very feminine and seems to be fairly well made. I'm very happy with it. Would recommend!

    Read More
    melaniemarie December 18, 2017
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    love the the fit for my king size bed. Great overall for everything.

    Read More
    manilla n. December 15, 2017
  • Nice & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable & the price was good.

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 13, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very beautiful but slightly fragile. I didn’t intend on actually sleeping in it but my husband loved how comfortable it was so it’s not in the best shape after a year and a half.

    Read More
    Khatol S. December 12, 2017
  • Pretty Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect with the Nikki Sea Shell Table Lamps.

    Read More
    epsphoto December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding was beautiful but if you are looking for what's in the picture you may be disappointed. It isn't nearly as lush and thick as the photo portrays. The floral designs and the pleats were very pretty but it's just not as fluffy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Deborah F. November 20, 2017
  • LUSH AND BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I exchanged the ivory for the white (works better for me). Certainly not a typical bland and boring bedding...AWESOME PURCHASE.....TOTALLY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    JEAN K. November 15, 2017
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very light and comfortable. You dont feel weighed down as you sleep, but still warm during the colder months.

    Read More
    OstkUser71847 November 8, 2017
  • don't dry it in the dryer
    Verified Purchase

    because it will melt. Not made of organic materials. Wholly flammable. Cheap cheap cheap.

    Read More
    Kevin C. November 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not what I had HOPES for at all...The look I was hoping to achieve just wasn't there.And the weird thing is the design of the flowers on top of comforter are VERY sharp. It's like it's cutting your skin to touch it. VERY VERY uncomfortable!! Iam disappointed 😢

    Read More
    Teah M. November 5, 2017
  • Fluffy happiness!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! It's the perfect weight for Florida winters and it's so fluffy!!!!!

    Read More
    Cathleen F. October 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm, comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia V. October 18, 2017
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was obsessed with this comforter when I first got it. It was exactly what I wanted. But after the first wash it has holes in it!! The material did not hold together and the stuffing is exposed. I have continued to use it, since it is SO expensive, but after the 2nd wash, it has completely lost all of its fluff. The stuffing has moved around, and it is nowhere near as beautiful as it was out of the package. This does not last, and is not worth the price. I have only had a couple of months and I am already debating throwing it out. For the price, this was a total flop.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293185 October 14, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Not the look I ended up wanting

    Read More
    alizawest September 28, 2017