Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Samantha White Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great. Very light and refreshing! I have washed it a few times and it have held up great!

    Read More
    blondeval October 19, 2015
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something simple but yet pretty this is it. The only draw back is it is very thin. I'm keeping it anyway because it is in guest bathroom so it's not used often and it is so pretty.

    Read More
    happy May 1, 2015
  • Cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is very cute and bright. The only thing I was disappointed in was the quality of the fabric. It's sheer and you can see the outline of our tub insert through the material.

    Read More
    cmathia April 25, 2015
  • Very Nice Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    One little problem, when I put it up I noticed a couple of small dark spots, but was able to get them mostly off with spray and wash. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anne W. March 17, 2015
  • Elegant Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is exactly what the picture looks like. Very pretty. it did take longer to receive because I first received a set of mini-blinds instead so had to ship the blinds back and wait for the curtain. Customer service was excellent about the situation.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 11, 2015
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    very nice expensive looking

    Read More
    1800whocares January 23, 2015
  • Darling! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it! I am using with a claw foot tub and it is darling.

    Read More
    sammyhill May 31, 2014
  • This is a beautiful shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty and feminine, and the crisp white color keeps the bathroom looking bright and clean. The quality of the fabric is even better than I expected. I had a difficult time choosing between this and a couple of other unique options, but I am very happy I went with the Samantha.

    Read More
    janecdw123 December 30, 2013
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better than I'd hoped - I'm very happy.

    Read More
    judithoverstock September 25, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this shower curtain. Way to go overstocked a great product.

    Read More
    callymom50 May 28, 2013
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a quality shower curtain for a good price; a nice fabric and conservative design not too fancy - just right

    Read More
    deal711 April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links