Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49

MSRP: $63.00

Save $36.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Royal Garden Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty... but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the curtain, however, when I hung it up the top notches are not aligned correctly so there the curtains hangs on the sides about 2 inches..hard to explain. Also came with a small stain.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255692 July 18, 2017
  • Not Blue at all
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item. The quality is fine but the color is far from the photo. The one I received is distinctly green but not the green as in a different option. Would have to truly stretch the imagination to call it blue. I hate having to return things!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 12, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this shower curtain. The embroidery and sewing are neatly done, and colors are rich and true to the photo. Size is ample. The only thing I wish was different are the holes for the rings could have been closer to left and right edge to prevent a slight sag at each end. Otherwise, I love it and I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    Judy J. October 4, 2016
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very well made, embroidery is top notch. Expensive looking without the expensive price, quality you expect from Overstock. You won't be disappointed, I also bought the valance and rugs that match.

    Read More
    rene816 October 4, 2016
  • A beauty BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is a beauty. The embroidery really sets it off and the colors complimentary. I can not tell you how excited I was when I received it BUT upon hanging was another story. The holes in the curtain are not to the edge so the ends hung down. It also stated it had to be dry cleaned. Really? Now I used it in our upstairs bathroom that was used for baths only. I kept the curtain pushed to the side which hid the drooping ends. The fabric did water spot badly so I gently hand washed it and dried on my lowest cycle and rehung. Managed to use it for a couple years before it lost all form. It did look beautiful in my bathroom with a lot of adjustment but I consider it a poor purchase. Who wants to dry clean a shower curtain...nit me.

    Read More
    Dennis J W. March 26, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very fancy, delicate, stylish and good price.

    Read More
    Carmen G. January 3, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    this item is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    karen m. December 19, 2015
  • Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain but it is dry clean only and unfortunately the water spots from shower show when it's dry.

    Read More
    idcs September 3, 2015
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Janice D. April 22, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain looks great in my bathroom and the blue matches my tile back splash perfect. I purchased the valence to match. As I said in my review of the valance, the materials is thin but it is in line with the price.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 7, 2015
  • Shower curtain brightens up master bath!
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain matched the blue in my bathroom perfectly: flooring and curtains and towels! Paired up with dark brown rugs and blue rugs and blue hand towels from **** **** *****. Love it!

    Read More
    Annis S. March 19, 2015
  • Bright Addition to Guest Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and design of this shower curtain. It gives the bathroom a warm and inviting look which is what I want for my guest bath!

    Read More
    Sonja W. January 14, 2015
  • NOT REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I think the material is cheesy and very thin. I would not recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    jadebear2 October 6, 2014
  • Stylish shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't need ironing, nice fabric, matches valances well. Just hope they both wash well or I will be upset !

    Read More
    tracy156 April 10, 2014
  • While it is beautiful, it's not really "blue"

    Don't get me wrong, the shower curtain is really pretty. But the shade of blue is different than what you may expect from the picture. It's much darker and slightly... turquoise? It's kind of a unique color, and again it's pretty, but unfortunately very hard to match. I had to go to SOOO many stores to find some towels and accessories to match it. And because it's such an different color, you can't order anything online really because you can't really tell if it will match. Also some of the embroidery is snagged, or maybe not snagged, just done poorly. What's a real bummer is I ordered the matching bedroom set. Which will look great, but I'm dreading finding matching decor for the color.

    Read More
    tinkerbell5481 January 13, 2014
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, and I was very pleased with the quality .

    Read More
    judyjive October 8, 2013
  • much thinner material and color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much thicker and much more satiny in the pic. Also it is not blue like in the pic but has more green in it. Very thin material and lots of loose thread ends on it.

    Read More
    shadowgirl53 April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia B. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria P. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla B. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links