Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $98.49

Save $101.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Royal Empire 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors and print and texture!

    Read More
    patraaz August 15, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fun, happy feel this gives to my bedroom!

    Read More
    Liza H. August 14, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice quilt set and we love it! Colors are just as they appear in picture and it arrived on time. Fits bed nicely and looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Comfy & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought our second one - liked the first one so much we doubled up.

    Read More
    heidi s. August 14, 2017
  • Colors Galore
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Pat P. August 6, 2017
  • Sweet Ray of Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is like a bright ray of sunshine! Love the colors. Makes me feel happy! Pretty fabric, tis true what the other reviewers said about zipper quality on sham...pretty lousy.

    Read More
    Dawn Y. July 27, 2017
  • Colorful king quilt set… Three-piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful well-made colorful quilt set. shams are great! Oranges and pinks... brown gold... wonderful colors. Will not disappoint if you want bright and cheerful colors.

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 5, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    light weight colorful exactly as expected!

    Read More
    OstkUser1198231 June 24, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at this set last year and loved the colors, yet didn't purchase, told myself I didn't need it. As I browsed a few days ago, I came across it again, I love colors, vivid colors, I'm a quilter and I just couldn't pass it up this time. I compare it to Kaffe Fassett material, full of life and color. As I tend to go with grays, reds, black and white to match my wall colors in the bedroom, I was worried once I received I would realize it didn't go with the room....but it is beautiful, my red wall has more of purple in it and the quilt blended well....I'm so happy, I love it!! I did purchase the king for my queen size bed, I wanted the full drape on the sides of the bed...however the shams are big for regular size pillows (not king size pillows), so I just tuck behind....great purchase, quality and price. I couldn't have made this for this price....can't go wrong!

    Read More
    baybay11 June 18, 2017
  • quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Super cute and fun quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser87317 May 18, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Every item I have gotten from overstock has been great, this quilt is no exception. Soft and colorful!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 28, 2017
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice quilt that would act as a bedspread and this is definitely it! I purchased the purple version and it really is very pretty with vibrant color. They -seem to be very well made and the shams are nice. I had no problem with the zippers on my shams. I stuffed them each with a pillow, zipped them up and they are nice, no problem.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 21, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and beautiful. The Quilt is more light-weight than I expected.

    Read More
    Angelia F. March 13, 2017
  • Very bright and festive!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is somewhat thin, but I bought it for a summer look so that works for me, It washed beautifully but I think it's a bit overpriced for what it is, although the quality and stitching seem to be very good. My bedroom is purple and green so I was going for the color rather than practicality!

    Read More
    bvdca March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use as often since I live in a warm climate but it is nice.

    Read More
    anettech February 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my camper but loved it so much I kept it for my room instead. The reason I only gave a 4 star rating is because I was disappointed that it is not actually a quilt in the sense that it's several pieces sewn together, it is one piece of fabric printed to give the appearance of a quilt.

    Read More
    Christy O. January 31, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! It has stayed durable through many washings. Comfy, cozy and colorful!

    Read More
    Valerie V. January 25, 2017
  • Royal empire
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I needed and more!! Great colors...great construction And have never had a spread I liked more than this!!

    Read More
    Patty O. January 23, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed this several times and it still has vibrant color and no sign of wear...this is my dog's favorite bed, too.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 14, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. The colors are glorious just like the picture. I have a queen bed but deep mattresses so I ordered a king and it's perfect. I am thrilled thrilled thrilled!!

    Read More
    Olivia G. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links