Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red Cocoa Flower 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful. The colors are rich and vibrant. Only one problem and that was that the two shams opened differently. ONE OPENED SIDEWAYS AND ONE OOENED ACROSS THE WIDTH.

    Read More
    nella3 December 17, 2013
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    While the size of this comforter is adequate and the color is beautiful it cannot be used as the stuffing is loose and it simply appears unfinished.

    Read More
    ukryna December 8, 2013
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    constantly get compliments on how pretty this set is!

    Read More
    jjones2121 August 8, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was perfect. Just as i expected it to be but i ordered a king which comfortably fit a queen...so beware of the size...other than that, the color, material was perfect.

    Read More
    geethapunugunta May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful colors/Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my mother for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty....I don't know how well it will hold up to washing as she hasn't washed it yet. The colors are very pretty..although the description says red...it is not red...it is cranberry in color which is what we where hoping for. This seems to be made well!

    Read More
    gcandi80 January 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter. It is brighter in color than what it looks like on the site. I am disappointed in the length of it. It barely covers the end of the standard mattress.

    Read More
    chellecoker December 18, 2012
  • bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    We put this set on the bed in the guestroom and the colors look really nice and rich. Haven't slept on it, so not sure whether the fabric is breathable, etc. but it does look nice.

    Read More
    flypnick December 18, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to go buy a new comforter set today after having this for a few months. I fell in love with it on line, but it looks different in person. The quality is terrible and there are snags all over it. If I tried to wash it, I would be afraid that it would completely fall apart.

    Read More
    mibach68 December 8, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter very small in nature,but if that does not bother you they are cute and definitely add a decorative touch.

    Read More
    ssemp November 23, 2012
  • looks cheap, feel bad, not warm or cozy disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This was not even large enough for my california king. I must return. It was not soft or nice at all. Not warm!

    Read More
    genesisjones October 31, 2012
  • Incorrect sizing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a queen size bed in a guest room, very disappointed - was at least 6" if not 8" to narrow for a queen size bed. Fabric was very thin and seams were unraveling. Returned.

    Read More
    ethurston June 20, 2012
  • Fluffy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is soft and warm. You may not want it if you have a pet that is allowed on the bed as it will run if the pet has nails. We have a dog and he has snagged it a few times.

    Read More
    shellyskygirl May 3, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This one is a good product. The last one I bought from Overstock was made in China and contained chopped up feathers producing an extrordiary amount of dust particales. It was so bad that I won't even give it to chairity for fear of harming someone elses lungs.

    Read More
    lance56 April 10, 2012
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I t is exactly as pictured and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    non45 April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful for maybe a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others that is a small "king size" comforter. It is very pretty. The one I received had some fabric discolorations but it was still beautiful. I did return it due to the size and the fact that I wanted it for a master bedroom and it was too dainty for that.

    Read More
    colleen2009 March 28, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning because it seemed a lot cheaper in real life than it actually looked in the picture. And yes the circles are gold not really white. Its this shiny material I just didnt like.

    Read More
    kala2005 March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful but.........
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful but the stitched design was coming undone on the comforter. If it would have been a little area I would have just fixed it myself but in was in 3 different area's . Some of the branch looking area's were unraveled a few inches. I did return it.

    Read More
    cinder35 March 5, 2012
  • My 2nd buy
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I liked this set so much that I bought two. The first one was a queen and a little skimpy on the bed. The second time I bought a king. I painted the wall above the bed in the red, I have no head board. I am using the first one for added touches through out the room. The quality of the spread and pillows is exceptional.

    Read More
    spanda February 11, 2012
  • This comforter set is fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this comforter set for months before buying. I only wish now that I had bought sooner, it looks so great in my room, adds a great pop of color, looks classy and was great value for money.

    Read More
    weeejean February 3, 2012
  • LOVE this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's guest room as a Christmas gift and she absolutely LOVES it!!! Colors and design are rich and really make the room!

    Read More
    calliebanana January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links